close
t Senior Friendfinder
20 Ratings 3.6 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $22.94
Cheap
Popularity 35,000 active users
Very low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 20 customers

5 Star: (7)

4 Star: (3)

3 Star: (7)

2 Star: (1)

1 Star: (2)

Total 20 Ratings
0 Reviews
20 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seniorfriendfinder.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    ELeaJanuary 17th, 2011

    Below average

    Would like to meet an older adult, male of female who likes to travel, go places go to movies, theatre concerts. Has college background is retired & loves music.
  • Avatar

    gerrycarrollApril 17th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm 57 and would like to meet someone here get to know them and see what happens. I think this is a good site to meet someone and we shall see. I work full time and off in the evenings. 5-10 in good shape and feel great. Gerry
  • Avatar

    jawediqbalMarch 25th, 2010

    Just average

    It's is good move to bring old people together to communicate each other and solve their problems.
  • Avatar

    ZebrinaJanuary 28th, 2010

    Just average

    Hi there just checking out this site and hoping to see others here from N.S.If so will add pic and more info at a later date.
  • Avatar

    AuroraPunzalanJune 27th, 2009

    Recommended

    I hope by being a member of the Senior Friend Finder site, I can meet someone who is as matured as I am to be my friend. I'm 63 years old and had been legally separated many years ago.
  • Avatar

    VeriaJune 10th, 2009

    Recommended

    Very nice and enjoyable. I am an avid member of the Senior Friend Finder site. I loved this site compared to any other sites.
  • Avatar

    olgapisanoMay 8th, 2009

    Just average

    I hope I can meet someone local on this site. I am a 62 year old widow who enjoys movies, dining out, concerts and the beach in the summer, like to travel and I enjoy visiting with my family and I love spending time with my grandchildren. I hope to meet someone who is outgoing as I am a bit on the quiet side. Hopefully, he would also be kind, honest and down to earth.
  • Avatar

    olgapisanoMay 8th, 2009

    Above average

    this seems like a site to be able to meet someone interesting.
  • Avatar

    PatriciaHoltJanuary 24th, 2009

    Just average

    Hoping this helps me to meet some new friends.
  • Avatar

    CarolSeptember 19th, 2007

    Above average

    How else does a senior meet a friend near them, I know this the way to go, of course be careful till one is sure of whom they are corresponding. I would like to meet a friend not far away or even a penpal .
Senior Friendfinder 3.6 20 A review of Senior Friendfinder. Senior Friendfinder is for people in their 50, 60's and beyond. The site attracts around 35,000 users most of whom are seeking companionship and romance.