close
t Seeking
57 Ratings 3.18 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $59.95
Expensive
Popularity 399,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 57 customers

5 Star: (19)

4 Star: (7)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (9)

1 Star: (8)

Total 57 Ratings
8 Reviews
49 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seekingarrangement.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    KayCeeJuly 19th, 2010

    Just average

    i signed up for seeking arrangements to find a SD or SM and its taking 4ever 4 them to approve anything. And when i sent them an email they gave me a ticket lol i guess im the 643,948 person to complain so i had to take a number. FML... im so fustrated.
  • Avatar

    sabrinaJune 27th, 2010

    Just average

    Hi, I'm Sabrina. I'm a newborn to this candyland and met 7 guys who are indeed attractive, wealthy, and legit. I've even video chatted. I haven't met up with any yet but keeping my options open. i just made a profile about a week ago, I think me being 19,single,and childless gave me an advantage but then there is a problem with that, too. Older men act like they 'own' you and since I'm so young they think i can't tell whether it is right or wrong for them to treat me that way. i have one guy who tried added me on Facebook after 5 denies, will keep texting, emailing me, and calling/leaving voicemails about 8 times a day like i better answer when he calls. So choose who you decide to talk to. Even when you haven't made an arrangement they act like you are spoken for. He told me he wanted to "pull me through the phone to make passionate love" and i just about gagged from the thought of my young flesh under his 57 aged self. So be careful girls, even when we try it for a "good" reason when we really need help it can still backfire.
  • Avatar

    TIREDGIRLMay 27th, 2010

    Above average

    I am a good girl and pretty girl, i am looking for a sugar dady, i need a little money to help with my study. Thanks
  • Avatar

    Nicole_2137May 20th, 2010

    Just average

    I am a 24 year old woman on seeking arrangement as well. I just signed up today and im ready to see how it works. I really hope I can find a positive experience in all of this.
  • Avatar

    ClarkMarch 16th, 2010

    Below average

    I am a real sugar daddy and have been trying to find a sugar baby to be my mistress with my wife's permission. However, the sugar babies on this site have been so abused by the guys who are not real or have no money that the ladies will not even contact me back or have a real dialogue with me. I am a fit, middle aged guy (my wife is a part time model so I can't be that bad looking) who has the money to provide for a mistress and it is a shame that something couldn't be worked out. I would like a young lady in her early 20's. I love older women but most of them are so set in their ways, that they cannot be open to anything outside of their set thinking. Not perverted ideas, I mean things as simple as doing regular things in a different way or on a different time schedule. Also, women have unrealistic ideas about their allowance desires. They have no real concept of money. Even Hef's girls only get $4000 per month.
    Avatar

    PrincessDFebruary 27th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to Clark @Clark @Clark... I am real, and have been on that site for over a year! Complete waste of time. So if you are still looking, send me a reply.. Regards
    Avatar

    Jessica_2050April 30th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to Clark @Clark Hello Everyone, I am a sugar baby looking for a sugar daddy who is real. I am a college student who needs a break. I would like someone who is not too needy. I would like someone I could have fun with and is honest. I am 24 years old and live in Tampa, Florida. I am a fun gal who does not expect to be spoiled 24/7. I am just looking for an allowance and good times. Hopefully my honest will bring me a man soon. xoxoxo
    Avatar

    lukeNovember 14th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Jessica_2050 @Jessica hello from tampa bay...are u still looking for a $upportive guy?
    Avatar

    WhiteChoclate1April 21st, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Clark @Clark I'm a young lady who has been a Sugar baby for 2yrs I have had some nice and generous daddies within that time. I have had one that lasted 8 months, married his wife was ill and decided that he wanted to spend more time with her. We left with a really good ending. Departing he left me with 1200 until I found me another daddy who can take care of me. I'm still looking. I read your email and I am interested so let me know if you're interested in seeing if we could be on the same page. You can contact me tdrichards18@yahoo.com.
    Avatar

    trinaMarch 18th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Clark @Clark Hi Clark I am an aian sugar baby on Seekingarrangements and you should contact me ;) -Trina in Seattle
  • Avatar

    ValeriaMarch 15th, 2010

    Recommended

    I had an appointment with a SD, but he was looking for an escort, nothing more; at the beginning he was promising monthly financial assistance and so many things. Men on this site should be told that the "Sugar Babe" concept is different and that they have to behave seriously. Good luck. Valery
  • Avatar

    JasmineJanuary 17th, 2010

    Below average

    Tried the site for a while. Found the SD to be shy and unsure. One was a real winner wanting to come to my front door with no arrangement. Oh he had a plan. Too bad. I really wanted to share time with someone and be cared for in the process.
  • Avatar

    cityguy78December 25th, 2009

    Below average

    A real sugar daddy here in Chicago. No time for games or drama just wanted something prearranged that benefits both of us.
  • Avatar

    MelissaChatelAugust 10th, 2009

    Recommended

    I would like to have a real man. A nice man, with a good personality.
    Avatar

    benJuly 3rd, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to MelissaChatel @Melissa Chatel Hi Melissa if you want a real man you got to come to uk and will never disappoint you.
  • Avatar

    Bonnie_1173July 20th, 2009

    Below average

    A bunch of wanna be SDs who are looking for free sex. Sad group of men...they each need to understand the concept of the site. I am worn out of having wasted so much time with these guys who state an allowance and then back down when their bluff is called...must be a site for REAL SD somewhere. Would love to find it.
    Avatar

    Kim_1623December 20th, 2009

    Recommended

    Replied to Bonnie_1173 @Bonnie You are exactly right!!! I have been on mostly all the sugar daddy sites and I have yet to meet a real SD. I am not a bad looking girl so I know that it's not because of my looks. My advice to most of the women out here is to get your own money! This is a new day in time and right now everyone is all about their self.
Seeking 3.18 57 A review of Seeking (Formerly SeekingArrangement). Seeking (Originally SeekingArrangement) is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means.