close
t Seeking
57 Ratings 3.18 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $59.95
Expensive
Popularity 399,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 57 customers

5 Star: (19)

4 Star: (7)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (9)

1 Star: (8)

Total 57 Ratings
8 Reviews
49 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seekingarrangement.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    TotallySecretFebruary 22nd, 2016

    Recommended

    Had one date just recently... It was great.
    He was real generous in every sense and I really fell in love...

    Keep you hands off, girls. You will only fall in love when the condition is: no strings attached.
  • Avatar

    deanloloFebruary 14th, 2016

    Avoid

    Seeking Arrangement is a dangerous site since the user has not way to permanently delete messages, personal information, and the whole account:This sucks! In 10 years, when you will make up a family, these messages can pop up from their database and destroy your life! Be aware of that!! Other sites have more respect for paying users.
  • Avatar

    afterdarkFebruary 19th, 2015

    Just average

    Signed up for trail membership. Couple of days later my account was deleted
    I couldn't get a reasonable explanation
    Avatar

    InfoStreamGroupApril 7th, 2015

    Recommended

    Replied to afterdark SeekingArrangement.com does not delete any accounts on the site for no reason. There must have been a reason as to why your account was deleted. If you would like the reasoning behind your account being deleted, please contact our support department that can be reached via email at support@seekingarrangement.com
  • Avatar

    valyenkoJune 10th, 2013

    Recommended

    This one is expensive and most of the people seeking arrangements on this site are also pricey. Some of them don't realize how the site works and others are just oblivious. The site is called Seeking Arrangement after all!
  • Avatar

    HefWannaBeJune 27th, 2012

    Recommended

    I have tried many other sugar daddy websites, and some are better than others. But Seeking Arrangement has been by far the best one in terms of the quality of people I have met. This amazing website has changed my social life completely.
  • Avatar

    CocobabeApril 3rd, 2012

    Below average

    I've been on this site for six months know and had no luck at all. I'm a beautiful african american woman that have a lot going myself. I know that I'm not a bad looking person. 5'5,coco skin color, thick in the right places. I don't know what up with these men. I'm giving it one more month and that it. Didn't know it would be this hard to find a sugar daddy in nyc. SMH
    Avatar

    TodSmartNovember 23rd, 2012

    Below average

    Replied to Cocobabe Cocobabe, you need to proof-read the comment you posted here, then ask yourself if you see any clues as to what might cause a wealthy, succesful, educated man from passing-over your profile. You may not know "what up with these men", but it's abundantly clear in your writing here what it is that will cause them to by-pass your ad.
  • Avatar

    KC_4529November 13th, 2011

    Just average

    After being a member for three years that was just the time I met my sugar daddy here. They may have taken care of you but really what they have indicated for the allowance will not be really delivered to u.. What Sabrina says is absolutely true. They act like they own you and they don't want you to meet any other guys - though you know what you guys have is just really an arrangement. But when you ask them to marry you Oh boy. You got it all wrong they want to own you but would never wanna marry you.
    Avatar

    TodSmartNovember 25th, 2012

    Just average

    Replied to KC_4529 It's unfortunate you encountered a few controlling individuals, but your use of the word "they" makes it appear you're lumping ALL men on the SA website into the behavior you describe. As any woman who's had an arrangement or communication with me there can attest, I encourage women to seek-out as many Sugar Daddies as they can comfortably accommodate, in order to maximize their earning potential and enjoy their experience on the site.

    It's true sometimes there are both men and women who become controlling in such relationships, which is why honest, accurate communication of one's desires and limits needs to occur at the outset.

    To offer a generalization of my own, but one which I believe many experienced individuals will agree: It's generally the case that the more money a person has or is asked to spend, the more they tend to feel a sense of "ownership" over that which they've "purchased". Most wealthy individuals didn't get rich by giving their money away without having control over their "purchases".

    So if you want to get into bed (either literally or figuratively) with a wealthy individual, or if you demand exorbitant fees for your "companionship", you should expect the other person to want to excercise a certain amount of control over the relationship. Therefore you need to be abundantly clear at the outset as to the parameters of the relationship and leave the coy, little girl act for later. And if you can't appreciate that concept and learn to deal with verbal contracts effectively, then "dating" the rich isn't something you should consider.
  • Avatar

    KingJanuary 23rd, 2011

    Recommended

    Love this site though I'm not a big fan of dating sites in general, this one has worked for me so far having met 3 girls on my first week alone. Anyone wanting a SD should certainly reach out to me kingsugardaddy. Please be slender, blonde and under 30.
    Avatar

    lindseyNovember 27th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to King Hi king @King, my name is lindsey I have a seeking arrangements account but for some reason it will not let me access the site. I was able to see where you are located but thought we might make a good match if you are interested I would love to hear from you. you can search me on the site via lindsey henley. I would love to hear from you thank you.
  • Avatar

    NelleDecember 8th, 2010

    Above average

    Heyy :] I am a 21 year old female living in austin, texas. looking for a nice sweet man to spend my weekends with! I am currently looking to further my modeling career and need a little extra income. I am 5'11" 120lbs. long dark hair and light brown eyes. With my recent divorce things have been tough. I am fun loving and can have a good time anywhere! email me and I'll email pics! :] xoxo
  • Avatar

    Karen_2988November 27th, 2010

    Below average

    Seeking arrangement just seems like a site that was built in the 90s, seems so old! I didn't have any luck with the site.
    Avatar

    StephanDecember 1st, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Karen_2988 @Karen Really? It's by far the best sugar daddy site I've been on. Perhaps you should understand why the site doesn't have all the gratuitous and tacky overly flashy crap that other 'sugar daddy sites' have --- because it actually works! It's for mutually beneficial arrangements and not gold digging harlots and johns. But if you're more of a high-school educated level type person... maybe the flashy diamonds and glitter is all that makes the difference for ya.
Seeking 3.18 57 A review of Seeking (Formerly SeekingArrangement). Seeking (Originally SeekingArrangement) is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means.