close
t Muslima
235 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 437,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 235 customers

5 Star: (100)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (47)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (29)

Total 235 Ratings
4 Reviews
231 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    ismailDecember 21st, 2010

    Below average

    i am muslim somalian guy 28 years i live south africa, east london i am looking my sister in islam seeking marriage, contact me.
  • Avatar

    risdaidrisDecember 17th, 2010

    Below average

    SALAM,,,did my latest subscribe fail???Anyway i will say it again. I can't open this site from yahoo messenger nor Google search. There's always a problem with the loading page, server not found. But when i open the other site, i can come to those sites easily. Did it block in my country or something? Strange, people can open porn sites easily, but i just try to find a mate, and it is out of order :((( wassalam.
    Avatar

    AharaJanuary 4th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to risdaidris @risda idris Hello Risda Idris. I am Ahara...... Can you contact me direct? I will be waiting to your message. Regards.
  • Avatar

    risdaidrisDecember 17th, 2010

    Just average

    SALAM.........i always get email from muslima.com when somebody interested in me or wrote a message for me. But it's been 2 days, i can open those email but when i click on it to go to muslima.com...always failed. I tried to open all my message from muslima.com....the same thing always happened. I try to log in from Google search, still failed. SERVER NOT FOUND always appeared. But i can open the other sites easily. Tell me why, because i can't find this person on the other sites like facebook or twitter. Thx, wassalam........
  • Avatar

    SHARFRAZDecember 17th, 2010

    Recommended

    Hi, im sharfraz, 31, looking for a loving caring partner, a divorcee with no encumbrance under 29 years.. for an early marriage..im working at a professional organization as a divisional manager..
  • Avatar

    abubakerDecember 10th, 2010

    Just average

    im a imaam in south africa im looking for a girl to marry who is a haafithah she must be a person who memorise the holy quran as im also a hafith.
  • Avatar

    arshadDecember 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    My name is Arshad Mehmood from Pakistan. i am 25 year old and i want good girl from Canada usa england etc. I want only Muslim girls to be my friend. Want Muslim girl to marry. plz contact me.
  • Avatar

    MISBAHNovember 29th, 2010

    Recommended

    Hi honestly i say I'm seeking here a good friend and a good caring & loving husband bt according to myself its really hard to trust someone well i pray to my great Allah that helps me to find.
    Avatar

    daleyJanuary 17th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to MISBAH @MISBAH Hi actually this might b weird, but i need to find a good Muslima, my husband wants to marry as a second wife. If interested please contact me.
    Avatar

    aalim_2atyaJanuary 7th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to MISBAH @MISBAH Salaam. It's my reply to u Misbah. i want to know about you more and more. Plzz tell me about yourself. Plz. You can use my name on the path of yahoo.com, u will find me there. i want details. Thanx . Your friend from islambad, pakistan. reply me. thnx.
    Avatar

    sajjad_3099December 27th, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to MISBAH @MISBAH Hay salaam, i am ali sajjad 21 years old and live in Rawalpindi and looking for a nice and true muslim girl for my life and if she like to see me than visit on facebook.
    Avatar

    ishamDecember 26th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to MISBAH @MISBAH hello misbah what is your problem ?
  • Avatar

    belalNovember 25th, 2010

    Recommended

    i want find girl to marry and i am a lawyer, i want my wife so nice and also so loyal.
  • Avatar

    SupremeUlHuqNovember 23rd, 2010

    Useless

    Assalamu alaikum, I am Supreme from Bangladesh. I m looking for a cute, humble, modest, social muslim women for life partner. i have completed my graduation. And present I'm doing a shipping job as a asst. manager and beside that doing a speed boat business as a speed boat service provider. If i get such a women i will try to lead my life with our mutual decision and from my heart i will try my best to keep my life partner always happy.
  • Avatar

    omar_2956November 23rd, 2010

    Just average

    My name is omar. I am 27 year old and looking for honest girl if that impossible thanks.
    Avatar

    imran_3263January 24th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to omar_2956 @omar Plz send me your pictures and complete data.
Muslima 3.68 235 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 437,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.