close
t Muslima
235 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $39.99
Average
Popularity 437,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 235 customers

5 Star: (100)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (47)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (29)

Total 235 Ratings
4 Reviews
231 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    anisaAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Asalam alikum, I'm a European girl, but I'm Muslim. Don't know how to make profile in muslima.com, but i would like to meet my future husband inshallah for marriage. For me it is not important nationality, ethos, just to be Muslim with a good heart and nice soul. I will be happy if someone reads this and is interested, contact me.
    Avatar

    Waseem_4138August 10th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to anisa @anisa hey dunno if u in canada but would like to start a frindship with u plz reply and let me know also i could give u my fb name so u can see what i look like thnx salaams.
    Avatar

    hichamAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to anisa @anisa Hello anisa, I'm so happy to know a lot about you , please contact me as soon as possible , i would be happy to talk with you have time, salamo alikem
  • Avatar

    irfanqadirJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am Pakistani age 25, student in IT, never married. I am looking for Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email.
  • Avatar

    abdelwahedjanebiJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am a Muslim, I would like a nice Muslim girl for my life partner who love me.
  • Avatar

    SyedAliRazaJuly 25th, 2011

    Useless

    Salam sisters, I am Pakistani age 21, student in IT, never married. I am looking for white Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email. Salam.
  • Avatar

    someyaJuly 12th, 2011

    Just average

    Salaam to all Muslim man readers, please be honest with Muslim sister girls, don't play with their mind or heart. Thank you.
    Avatar

    babbiAugust 31st, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to someya @someya Dear Someya, if we take every muslim girl as our sister, then how would we suppose to get married with a muslim girl?
  • Avatar

    DrAmjadAliSalotra_4005July 8th, 2011

    Useless

    AOA, I want marriage with a beatiful girl, thanks. Pakistan
  • Avatar

    DrAmjadAliSalotraJuly 8th, 2011

    Recommended

    Asslam-o- Allaikum, I am Homeopathic Doctor, have three children, not understanding with my wife, want a 2nd marriage. Have a good face healthy and loving, true , honest and fair man. My ideal wife is required beautiful, loving honest, true and Islamic mind / if she belong to Minhaj ul Quran so, it's more and too good, thanks, Dr Amjad Pakistan.
  • Avatar

    ZeeshanHaiderJuly 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi Tatiyana! I am male 21 years of age. plz contact me at shani_8765558@yahoo.com. I want to send you my pictures.
  • Avatar

    ZeeshanHaiderJuly 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am male 21, good looking, smart and handsome. I want to get married with any UK girl. I am honest and co-operative boy. Please contact me at shani_8765558@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    alimirJuly 3rd, 2011

    Recommended

    AOA..i am ali pure muslim and my age is 22 my qualification is b.com ..I really want a girl who wants to get married from any foreign country....if any girls or their parents want contact this is my num +923475653081...email ali_u667@yahoo.com
Muslima 3.68 235 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 437,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $39.99.