close
t Muslima
235 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $39.99
Average
Popularity 437,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 235 customers

5 Star: (100)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (47)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (29)

Total 235 Ratings
4 Reviews
231 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    SarwarHakimDecember 28th, 2011

    Recommended

    It is a good site for muslim dating and marriages. I am here for marriage and to know and advise muslims.
  • Avatar

    amina_4669December 26th, 2011

    Below average

    Asalamwalaikum I'm 21 yrs old muslim I'm a revert. I'm from zambia I'm looking for a good pious caring honest muslim man who will help me learn more about islam.
  • Avatar

    Khaled_4508November 9th, 2011

    Just average

    Salam Sisters, I am 55 y.o, I live in Leeds, divorced with 2 kids. I am looking for white Muslim woman no kids. I am practicing, serious, honest. If you are interested, email me, I will reply to you. Wa salam.
  • Avatar

    IqbalNovember 9th, 2011

    Recommended

    Looking for honest and sincere people who believe in Allah that He made us to reduce the hardships of needy people...
  • Avatar

    ayesha_4490November 2nd, 2011

    Just average

    Hi, i'm not good at socialising and want to make some friends online to talk.
  • Avatar

    williambainOctober 22nd, 2011

    Above average

    Just testing the water too see if any ladies available in finland.
  • Avatar

    abdulshahidOctober 15th, 2011

    Above average

    Assalam to everyone... I am 21 a muslim man.. I am new to this site. I hope to be friends with a Muslim lady who need to have a beautiful heart to back her beautiful face:) So if we have similarities and like each other maybe we can be more then friends.. To know more about me just ask, i will try my best to answer any questions. To those who have not found their partner don't be sad and don't give up. Keep on praying and Allah will find a nice person and answer your prayers. Peace...
  • Avatar

    maswoodOctober 7th, 2011

    Below average

    This website superb - girls are cute and excellent.
  • Avatar

    omar_4377October 3rd, 2011

    Above average

    es'salamu alaykum...how are u doing ? Hope u are ok ...I am a Muslim from Algeria I am student at the university (studying pharmacy) 21 years old and looking for a British Muslim girl (pious, intelligent and honest)... If any Muslim sister is interested or she knows a sister that she is interested in marrying a Muslim man in my age...please send me a message.
  • Avatar

    MustaqAhmedAugust 24th, 2011

    Just average

    Assalamu alaikum, My name Mustaq ahmed from Bellary, karnataka India, age 29 year working as accountant in a private company with a wheatish colour, i am looking decent gal from Karnataka, one who believes in Allah, if anyone interested plz mail me.
Muslima 3.68 235 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 437,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $39.99.