close
t Muslima
233 Ratings 3.67 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 437,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 233 customers

5 Star: (99)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (46)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (29)

Total 233 Ratings
4 Reviews
229 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    noufalJune 27th, 2016

    Useless

    i seeking my life patner
  • Avatar

    samerJune 23rd, 2016

    Just average

    it is a very beautiful site
  • Avatar

    ImaanJuly 12th, 2015

    Just average

    If you're a woman then be prepared to be bombarded with messages from illegal immigrants and other weirdos from Algeria and the Middle East who are like your grandad's age. Even though you clearly state the age and location criteria. Flipping creeps.
  • Avatar

    devkamalDecember 22nd, 2014

    Below average

    out of 400 over messages.. i only got a few replies in return, tried changing approach, no avail.. im a paid member.. and its frustrating at times...
  • Avatar

    armankhan99May 30th, 2014

    Just average

    can u help me to be member of muslima.com i already make my account but i cant msg any one ...i don't know y
  • Avatar

    rogeMay 5th, 2013

    Recommended

    This site is a very good idea, sometimes is hard just going out and try to find what you are looking for, as we live in multicultural places, but here we can be more specific.
    Avatar

    LaineiMay 15th, 2013

    Above average

    Replied to roge I think it is nice if you are looking for other people that have similar interests as you do, but also I think it can limit it, I mean, I don't really care about what kind of religion my partner is as long as I have my own and it is respected.
  • Avatar

    BashiorFebruary 12th, 2012

    Above average

    hi i am A Muslim guy looking for a honest wife if u r interested please feel free to call. lets c what almighty wants.
  • Avatar

    AlkreilJanuary 3rd, 2012

    Recommended

    Wow Muslims in the entire world are going to inter marriage ... Salam to all my Allah bless us all. From Philippines.
  • Avatar

    SarwarHakimDecember 28th, 2011

    Recommended

    It is a good site for muslim dating and marriages. I am here for marriage and to know and advise muslims.
  • Avatar

    amina_4669December 26th, 2011

    Below average

    Asalamwalaikum I'm 21 yrs old muslim I'm a revert. I'm from zambia I'm looking for a good pious caring honest muslim man who will help me learn more about islam.
Muslima 3.67 233 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 437,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $39.99.