close
t MillionaireMatch
55 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 270,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)
Better for men
Rating from 55 customers

5 Star: (17)

4 Star: (12)

3 Star: (13)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (7)

Total 55 Ratings
1 Reviews
54 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    CuriousGerogeJune 29th, 2010

    Useless

    Millionaires there? Ri-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-ight. Gimme a break! A fool and his money....
  • Avatar

    titi_2253June 18th, 2010

    Below average

    What's love without wealth? im looking for a millionaire. so if u don't have money den don't contact me.
    Avatar

    nirmalaoberFebruary 7th, 2012

    Recommended

    Replied to titi_2253 @titi I had money, once a millionaire. I did not find love with money or later without money. Also no one shows love. Everything is heart and mind. I always feel that i am the richest women.
  • Avatar

    Cody_2161May 28th, 2010

    Above average

    I am 24 and looking for a wealthy woman. I will give her all of me and in return i want her and a few cars.
  • Avatar

    agnesApril 22nd, 2010

    Above average

    I'm in need of a real man with a soft & kind heart. Please help.
    Avatar

    onelovelyJune 4th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to agnes You can get in touch with me then we pick it from there, i believe i can be your man @agnes.
  • Avatar

    anthonykeithFebruary 28th, 2010

    Above average

    I'm interested in a wealthy woman who is curious about the entertainment industry (movies).
  • Avatar

    PerlaNovember 10th, 2009

    Recommended

    I am a lady in the real meaning, smart, high educated, with style, beautiful, funny...and very naughty- only sometimes -. I am single and i want to meet a man who really knows what honesty, love, respect and honour is in a relationship with a man. I am a real woman and I need near me a real man. Please boys...married...involved...undecided... Stay away. Thank You!
    Avatar

    jemalMarch 10th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Perla @Perla hey then why don't you just message me back and we could converse a bit if thats cool.
  • Avatar

    IanLangdonSeptember 17th, 2009

    Above average

    It is interesting, how many lonely people there are out there, I found what I thought was love, I lost it, so I just have to keep on trying.......looking for a soul mate, partner, best friend....maybe a partner in crime......somebody fun with no hang ups....somebody who enjoys life.
  • Avatar

    sussansussanJuly 17th, 2009

    Recommended

    I will like to meet my right hand man a real soul mate responsible caring loving trustworthy and romantic.
    Avatar

    oscarJanuary 13th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to sussansussan @sussan sussan This is actually amazing site ....i hope i can find my long waiting girl, mature or not im so happy to be with her....
  • Avatar

    maryjaneJuly 16th, 2009

    Recommended

    I need somebody who can truly love me, wealth is emptiness if you are not together with the one you love.
  • Avatar

    KelseaRaeJune 20th, 2009

    Recommended

    I'm really excited about creating my profile and getting started! I'll be 21 in 2 months and can't wait to find my ''Fairy Tale''! I'm a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets!

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.44 55 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires and those seeking them. As well as those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.