close
t MillionaireMatch
55 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 270,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)
Better for men
Rating from 55 customers

5 Star: (17)

4 Star: (12)

3 Star: (13)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (7)

Total 55 Ratings
1 Reviews
54 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    sunnyeSeptember 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    I want a responsible woman, well mannered, that's all for long term relationship.
    Avatar

    norlieOctober 19th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to sunnye @sunny e Hi I'm Norlie I'm a good and honest woman seeking a man so we can be together till the end. I wish i can chat with you. Pls add me.
  • Avatar

    MT_3442March 2nd, 2011

    Below average

    Has MillionaireMatch some limitations? Don�,´t be too active! I think that they might have limitations in sending emails. Isn�,´t it the same, if a person sends all her/his emails in some days than in 30 days? It is about gold members, so there shouldn't be any limitations in sending mails. I think that they suspend the account, if you behave like a robot and send too many messages fast. Some very social people do this. I am not sure, but this is what I think. I thought before that some people would report of something, but now I think that they really have limitations.
  • Avatar

    MT_3424February 27th, 2011

    Below average

    I earned gold membership and they promised to answer to me in 24 hours, but didn�,´t, so still waiting... Why to promise, if they can�,´t keep promises? I also complained, but get every time an automatic answer only. Have had several times with this site. If they see some good photo, they think it as a fake, although a person would have uploaded good pics. It is also a possibility to report due of lies, someone just tells a lie and they believe it. Not so nice persons in this site. I mean millionaires, try to avoid profiles, where there isn�,´t any photos, they might be rude to you.
  • Avatar

    ebbyJanuary 25th, 2011

    Below average

    I am a sugar mummy looking for a handsome man to give or share with him my love.
    Avatar

    rajchoudharyOctober 10th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to ebby @ebby i want a rich women, no age limit, then i will do all work for this woman.
  • Avatar

    sam_3200January 15th, 2011

    Just average

    hi, I am looking for someone who will give me a lot of love & care and to whom i will give all my love & care.
  • Avatar

    mariloubustosJanuary 14th, 2011

    Recommended

    I'm just looking for a perfect guy or a nice husband.
  • Avatar

    sonaliDecember 14th, 2010

    Above average

    hi, im a srilankan, presently working in oman as a beautician, im 31,slim,tall,good looking, charming girl..im a christian.im searching for a good, kind person who will love me and who will help., so if u r interested kindly mail me. thanks...
    Avatar

    hassan_3913June 18th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to sonali @sonali hi i want to marry a girl like you so could you pls e mail me to hassany@live.com.
  • Avatar

    RomeroCasanovaOctober 28th, 2010

    Recommended

    I am looking for a wealthy woman between the ages of 48-50 for marriage purposes, and to have children. I want to open a gymnasium. I exercise regularly. I have never married. I have no children.

    Estoy buscando una mujer pudiente entre las edades de 48-50 con fines matrimoniales, y tener hijos. Quiero abrir un gymnasio. Hago ejercisios regularmente. Nunca me he casado. No tengo hijos.

  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Useless

    This is a strange site. I made there a profile. I have been a moderator in one dating site, so I know how to make a profile. It was 100% ok. I uploaded there also some of my studio photos + normal photo. Next time, when I logged in there was a text:

    Account Suspended. It has been suspended due to possible violations of our Service Agreement or account irregularities. Possible reasons include:
    Creating fake / low quality profile
    Uploading unacceptable content
    Sending spam or other "junk" email to other members
    Suspicious account activity (registration, login, etc...)
    Advertising other websites on our service
    If you believe that you have received this message in error, please contact support@MillionaireMatch.com with a recent photo and a clear copy of your driver's license / passport."


    None of the reasons are true. They wanted me to send them a copy of my passport! I will never do it. There would be my personal number too, very secret information. Are they collecting people�,´s identify papers? Do they have rights for it? This is so scary that I needed to contact the police. I contacted some newspapers as well. They are not authorities and can�,´t ask my passport. I hope that anyone won�,´t be so blue-eyed to send this kind of information.

    I complained, they reactivated my profile and next day I got a message that my profile is low quality with the same text and was again unable to use it. This isn�,´t true. I have seen their profiles, where is no text at all or only one sentence. My profile was accepted in other sites. They don�,´t reply to me anymore. Very bad customer service, terrible site! I don�,´t recommend this to anyone.
    Avatar

    LLDecember 17th, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to MT @MT I agree with MT. If they need one's passport to verify one's profile, do they need one's bank account to verify one's millionaire status too?
    Avatar

    felicity_2767October 11th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to MT I was also a moderator, and i can tell you they are allowed! Just like if some unknown person wants to come into your house you have the right to ask them for identification they have the right to check who you are when you sign up to their site. However they would be bound by data protection laws on how they store and use any of your id documents they check. Something suspicious about your profile must have flagged their fraud team, as they quite rightly want to remove profiles of escorts, hooker and so on.
  • Avatar

    ameerahpaculbaJuly 19th, 2010

    Recommended

    i'm looking for someone to love me and marry me. i'm still single at the age of 37 years old.

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.44 55 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires and those seeking them. As well as those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.