close
t MillionaireMatch
55 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 270,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)
Better for men
Rating from 55 customers

5 Star: (17)

4 Star: (12)

3 Star: (13)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (7)

Total 55 Ratings
1 Reviews
54 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    anny99June 20th, 2016

    Recommended

    lm a attractive women live in china, if you interesting you can message me ok
  • Avatar

    Happygolucky2February 25th, 2015

    Avoid

    Millionaire match is like a desert. I dare you to meet someone on this site. It's full of pretend losers! and the company is fradulent and falsely advertises refunds if you're not satisfied with this deserted site. Try getting that refund!
    What's more is that the few ppl on the site are either from the land of far, far away or simply not worthy of a reply!
  • Avatar

    valyenkoJune 10th, 2013

    Recommended

    This one seems to be more popular and it does has some potential but it is lacking in customer service. Responses are slow no matter how high of a level you have on the site.
  • Avatar

    CraigjohnsonjMay 15th, 2013

    Just average

    I my opinion this can be dangerous for actual millionaires, what if somebody is just looking for people that are loaded and make a lot of money to steal from them, I guess the idea is good but actual millionaires meet other millionaires at private parties in some millionaire city.
  • Avatar

    Henry98May 12th, 2013

    Above average

    I like the fact that you can still use some of the features in the free account cause then you can try before you buy. And having support 24x7 is a big pro. I used a dating site that is similar to this and did not like it but a friend of mine told me millionairematch works better.
  • Avatar

    xanderSeptember 7th, 2012

    Just average

    You have to do a lot of searching here to find what you are looking for. Met up with a girl close by. Should have been a warning sign she wanted to meetup after just 2 emails. but within 5 mins she wanted to go shopping with guess who paying. She was not even that attractive. My advice is look for those who are for real and beware the gold diggers.
    Avatar

    Henry98May 12th, 2013

    Above average

    Replied to xander I'm so sorry for you, I know girls like that, but don't worry you'll find someone who cares for you, I have some friends with success stories on this site, just be careful cause there are lots of gold diggers. Good luck!
  • Avatar

    roselynApril 26th, 2012

    Just average

    I am a decent woman, single, no children, no boyfriend and looking for a lifetime partner...pls e-mail me. Thank you.
  • Avatar

    lovingandelegantMarch 13th, 2012

    Just average

    I am kind of a romantic, and hope that against many odds I will indeed, find a great man to love from this site. I'm 27 and look 22 though, so I'm afraid that I will attract men only interested in the physical. Hope I will get a well rounded person,and hope everyone finds their love ideal... Wish me luck!
  • Avatar

    LekaJanuary 26th, 2012

    Just average

    I am a single mother of 3. My wish is to become a surgeon. I am looking for a benefactor to assist me with my education. I am very hard working. I have been on the same job for 18 years. I am submissive and will do anything I'm told. Please help.
  • Avatar

    steven_4451October 22nd, 2011

    Useless

    I subscribe to this site just to looks for new friends. I like travelling and beautiful landscape.

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.44 55 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires and those seeking them. As well as those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.