close
t BeNaughty
Adult content
22 Ratings 2.37 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month £27.99
Cheap
Popularity 102,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More men
(4 to 1)
Better for women
Rating from 22 customers

5 Star: (2)

4 Star: (5)

3 Star: (3)

2 Star: (2)

1 Star: (10)

Total 22 Ratings
2 Reviews
20 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Benaughty.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    R_3413February 24th, 2011

    Useless

    I have a question for anyone who reads this to answer.... Does this website send out random emails to your email address? I mean, if they are affiliated with another website? Has anyone just received an email in their inbox saying welcome to benaughty.com, and know your email address, and give you a password to sign on with?

    I am seriously curious about this people....cuz my husband got one in his inbox and swears up and down he had never been to the site... he says that dating sites affiliated with other sites sell their info to other sites and stuff like that and therefore the spam emails of that nature... I personally don't get those. Then again, I have never been on any dating, single sites, so.....

    I don't want to go bizzerk if what he is saying is true... if you could give me the info I need I would appreciate it... I am quite naive when it comes to these types of sites and such.

    Thank you
    Avatar

    MaryJane_4458October 22nd, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to R_3413 @R I know you wrote this in February, but I got a text message tonight with an account name and password, and I have never registered on any dating site, nor have I ever heard of this one.
    Avatar

    Michael_4302September 30th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to R_3413 @R Actually, if you're on a dating site, such as dating.com and misclick, Benaughty does auto-register. That is what happened to me. I can't say if this is what happened to your husband, but he would have had to have been registered with another dating website first for what he said to be true.
    Avatar

    ZLifeMarch 6th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to R_3413 @R
    Your hubby is lying to you. It doesn't work that way. BeNaughty makes you sign up with a valid email address then they send you a welcome message. That's also their mechanism for retrieving lost passwords - they email it to you.

    Someone (perhaps your husband) registered there with your email address and that's how they got it. If you really want to know, log on to BN and send an email to the Admin about the email addy used to register. They will tell you.

    A 3 day trial at BN costs about $3. Someone probably used a credit card to make that charge.

    Happy hunting!
  • Avatar

    BeNaughtyFanOctober 25th, 2010

    Above average

    I have met some wonderful people on this site, a little far away from where i live but hopefully sooner or later i will meet someone a bit closer to me....
  • Avatar

    Ray_2486August 14th, 2010

    Useless

    I would give this site a rating of zero, but this site won't allow it. This site is complete garbage. Every single one of the women on this site are trying to scam you and get your credit card information for some stupid cam site. It's nothing but a racket to pimp out cam models to guys who actually think they have a chance at a date. If I wanted that kind of action, I'd grab a pile of ones and go to the local strip club. At least there, I could get a lap dance for the cost of a membership fee. If you actually want to meet someone, don't bother with this waste of money. If you want to see some cam action, just go to a cam site and save yourself the trouble of multiple membership fees.
    Avatar

    jayneMay 8th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to Ray_2486 @Ray i actually resent that comment, I've used the site for a while now, and been on a couple of nice dates, and not charged 1penny thank you very much, nor intend to! Although i agree certain things are misleading, and there are false profiles......don't we all know these scams exist all over the place, and not just on dating sites, but if you keep your wits about you and use ur brains instead of what's in your pants for thinking, you wouldn't get drawn in so easily on parting with your cash would you?!

    A bit of common sense, an there's no reason why anyone can't enjoy these sites, so more fool you i'd say!!!!:)
  • Avatar

    sexynsaucyApril 30th, 2010

    Useless

    The postcode search on this site is about as much use as a chocolate fireguard. I've phoned up god knows how many times and complained about it. It would help if the person at the other end was english! Johnny foreigner strikes again.
  • Avatar

    David_1350September 14th, 2009

    Useless

    Are you kidding me? You join as a free member and the mails trickle in. Then you sign up and they stop! Yes, I was seemingly duped. Just to prove my point I joined up as a second account from the other side of the world, and you can see the girls who mailed you have suddenly changed country! Those who were in Australia were in the UK etc. Lame! The chatrooms are full of young ladies however stay long enough and they will attempt to acquire your credit card details for some cam fun. This site has put me off online dating/mating. I'm heading back to the pubs and clubs!
    Avatar

    Richard_1429October 14th, 2009

    Useless

    Replied to David_1350 @David
    I agree with that my friend!!
BeNaughty 2.37 22 A review of BeNaughty. Benaughty.com is for anyone who wants a more adventurous dating experience. As a member you'll have the chance to browse naughty photos or chat and flirt online. Women can use everything for free.