close
t Ashley Madison
Adult content
121 Ratings 3.11 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost Highlight for 1 month $29.70
Cheap
Popularity 1.4 million active users
Very popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 122 customers

5 Star: (37)

4 Star: (20)

3 Star: (24)

2 Star: (10)

1 Star: (28)

Total 122 Ratings
13 Reviews
109 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Ashleymadison.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    jay_2329July 6th, 2010

    Recommended

    Find a right date with a hot girl in my city for a short affair, and more fun with your body.
  • Avatar

    GabrielaJune 24th, 2010

    Useless

    I find this site extremely offensive to people who are trying to keep a stable relationship. I have gone through my partner of 3 years cheating on me and myself finding out, I do not think that the other people understand the lengths of pain and suffering their partner would go through if this was found out.

    If you have spoken to your partner about it and they are fine with it then good for you. Until then leave it in your pants and stick with your wife that you vowed to love forever and never hurt.

    This website is for selfish people who are only after one thing - if you seriously think about using it then I am sorry to say this but you are just as selfish and you should truly hate yourself for even considering cheating on your wife/husband.
    Avatar

    ZethRumahtitaAugust 14th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Gabriela @Gabriela My name is Zeth Rumahtita. You can call me Zeth and can be find me on my facebook. My name is Zeth Rumahtita and click the name on face book (www.facebook.com). I have read your message and i want to know about who you are.
  • Avatar

    bob_2167May 29th, 2010

    Useless

    And peeps wonder why our worlds screwed up and there's so many probs, no gud hearts anymore, doing the wrong is encouraged....divorce your wife and husband and hump like an animal..why drag people in your miserable sexual exploits, that accomplish you nothing..ppl gota get over sex and think of it as a part of life...not life! there's so much more to do then getin layed.
    Avatar

    CuriousGerogeJune 29th, 2010

    Below average

    Replied to bob_2167 @bob So you tried it out, then?
  • Avatar

    Jack49April 26th, 2010

    Useless

    There is a way which seems right to a man, But its end is the way of death. Proverbs 14:12 The Holy Bible.
    Avatar

    ChadMay 4th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to Jack49 @Jack49 Jacob visited a prostitute, then his hated 2nd wife Leah bought the rights for sex from his beloved wife Rebecca - The Bible. If you want to use the Bible as a guide for morality, then you got some 'splainin to do about slavery, sexual inequality, polygamy, bigotry, xenophobia, ethnic cleansing, concubinism, and other wonders. 'Whoever is replying to a matter before he has heard it, that is foolishness on his part and a humiliation.' - Proverbs.
  • Avatar

    EdyYapApril 20th, 2010

    Above average

    I'm a new visitor for AshleyMadison.com, this web site is very nice & fabulous! I would like to become a new member for AshleyMadison.com, keep going guys, good job.
  • Avatar

    Banjo30_1872March 14th, 2010

    Below average

    While I pan AM for a lot of reasons, the morality police really need to stop being so naive. About one marriage in 6 is sexless. Many of those are by choice of one partner only. What do you do when you love your wife, but at age 30 she decides that she will never have sex again, nor ever get help for what she thinks is not a problem?

    Before you decide to send us all to hell, why don't you go have a look at the sexless/loveless marriage support sites on the web to see what 15 million people in the US alone have to live with every damn day.

    I only wish there were a site like Ashley Madison for men. The one that exists is really only for women.
    Avatar

    Mike_1877March 15th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Banjo30_1872 @Banjo30 Thank you for saying what everyone else is thinking. I'm in the same situation. I've been with my girl for 5 years, and after year 2 she pretty much completely cut out sex. I refuse to have sex with someone who's "only doing it for me" but isn't interested in it herself - "going through the motions so to speak". If you guys want to do that, fine. To me that's a form of rape. (Even though her sex is consensual, I know her heart is not in it. Therefore I refuse to participate in it.) I'd much rather have sex with someone who actually enjoys it and craves it like I do. That's what the site is for, and does very well.

    Do I love my wife any less, because of that? Of course not. We have tons of romantic evenings, outings, etc. We just don't have sex. Now are you saying I should divorce my wife just because she doesn't enjoy, or crave sex? Or because she thinks that she doesn't have a problem she needs to get looked at?

    Monogamy is an outdated concept that doesn't apply in today's generation. It worked well from biblical times to the middle ages, when people lived to be 30. In today's world where people travel more than 30 miles away from home, monogamy just doesn't seem as reasonable.

    I still believe in marriage and love my wife. I just don't see why I should suffer from it. (Or do what other men do with prostitutes or internet porn.)
    Avatar

    Soul2soulMay 21st, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to Mike_1877 @Mike I always thought that people married for love and not for sex. If you can't make sex appealing for your wife then something is wrong with you and not her! Besides she is probably still having sex with you because she loves you and respects you. Marriage is work. You can work out your sex life if you really want to, unless you are too lazy!
    Avatar

    askmeMay 21st, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Soul2soul I thought that about my wife too. Until I found she'd been having an affair with her boss for the last 2 years. Now I regret being faithful to her for 11 years of marriage. I wish i read it as a warning sign, but i didn't. I was too naive. Sex is an act between 2 people. It is not the duty of one partner to satisfy the other.... If one partner does not have their heart in the relationship nothing the other does will make up for that.
  • Avatar

    Handyman865January 27th, 2010

    Just average

    Well, I haven't decided to join AM as of yet, but from what I've seen, heard and come to a conclusion is that AM doesn't promote or talk you into having an affair with anyone. If you don't agree with the purpose of the site, don't visit it or join, it's that simple. Furthermore, you don't need AM to meet anyone to have a discreet affair.

    I've been married for a very long time and accidentally met a wonderful, delightful, caring, beautiful women, (need I say more) and we began having coffee and that lead into a more discreet relationship. We are both in similar situations where our spouse's forgotten to continue to consummate the marriage (having sex). I have no regrets about the relationship.

    Unfortunately that also has ended, due to her marriage finally coming to a close...
  • Avatar

    KelseyNovember 30th, 2009

    Useless

    How messed up is the world we live in? Not only ar people wanting to have affairs, but now can visit a site and meet other people wanting to do the same thing. How about you divorce the people you are with and then have sex with other people... Or maybe actually try to have a successful and meaningful relationship with a person you love. This site and everyone trying to have affairs through it really disgusts me.
    Avatar

    WhatajerkMarch 4th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Kelsey @Kelsey Then go away, and don't go on the site you self righteous jerk! What disgusts me is people that judge others based on their so called morality, with out having any idea what they're talking about.
    Avatar

    John_2034April 27th, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to Whatajerk @What a jerk AM is a site promotes an activity that hurts many people. Adultery has many victims. The non-involved spouse is only one of them. Other victims include the children, friends and family. If you want to emotionally harm a child for the rest of their life, join this site.
  • Avatar

    zeecaneNovember 7th, 2009

    Recommended

    Wonderful site usage. It is important to know people before you meet them.
  • Avatar

    chicagogorillaOctober 26th, 2009

    Recommended

    I'm chicagogorilla on ashley madison, 6 foot 7 well built chicago nw suburbs looking for one attractive female for bedroom fun only.
Ashley Madison 3.11 121 A review of Ashley Madison. Ashley Madison offers a discreet online service for anyone considering dating outside of their existing relationship.