close
t Ashley Madison
Adult content
121 Ratings 3.11 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.99
Cheap
Popularity 1.4 million active users
Very popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 122 customers

5 Star: (37)

4 Star: (20)

3 Star: (24)

2 Star: (10)

1 Star: (28)

Total 122 Ratings
13 Reviews
109 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Ashleymadison.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    swissladFebruary 4th, 2019

    Below average

    I tried am once, paid the overpriced join price then I found I had to buy credits to even message someone. most women on this site are not real. I started corresponding with a girl after agreeing to set up a play date, she wanted me to get a verification card. It was a scam. do yourself a favor and look for ladies on your own. at the gym, club, or shopping malls. Then my credit card was hacked, wow. One red flag is if the lady says she lives in your town or nearby and her area code is in bummed **** Egypt, run, it's a scam. most women on this site are looking for Brad pit lookalike, an average joe is out of luck.
  • Avatar

    clairNovember 6th, 2018

    Just average

    These women should go and get relationship counselling. Just because it is easy or others are doing it, being unfaithful to your husband is not an answer.
  • Avatar

    grunzyAugust 14th, 2018

    Above average

    I am looking for for chat if possible waiting for ur reply
  • Avatar

    coraMay 1st, 2018

    Recommended

    After being married for 10 years and 2 kids later, the luster had been long gone from our marriage.
  • Avatar

    Dennis_5103March 20th, 2018

    Just average

    One negative thing: not enough women.... Check for yourself....
  • Avatar

    LifeCoachMay 16th, 2017

    Recommended

    Get relationship advice, so that all of us can have happy family with good relationships.
  • Avatar

    chamathApril 28th, 2017

    Just average

    looking for a married woman in kandy sri lanka for fun
    no age limits love to have fun with married women while their
    husbands awe away if like mail me
  • Avatar

    PhoenixMay 13th, 2016

    Just average

    Marriage is sacred yes I agree with that Geana, but if you are unhappy there is no point forcing a bad situation. If vows are not followed by real action then what do you really have? What is your marriage in the end then but a worthless piece of paper. Is cheating really cheating when your spouse denies you affection and any attention for year after year and expects everything from you and gives nothing in return? I am not saying cheating is right just that not everything is as black and white as some here are saying.
  • Avatar

    CasDatNovember 2nd, 2015

    Just average

    Many people complaining about AM. But seriously, tthis may be the best affair website after Saphrina. You won't ifnd any better site than those two anyway.

    It is pretty clear that men outnumber women on EVERY SINGLE affair website. But AM and Saphrina at least have some REAL and AUTHENTIC women on there as well.
  • Avatar

    Latina333June 4th, 2015

    Recommended

    Ugh ladies don't get your panties in a bunch. I'm in my happy marriage for over 11years now and I don't mind hubby playing outside. For many years it's been embedded in us that men should not cheat; and if he does he doesn't love you. Men are more prone to cheat because it's in their nature.

    As long you have a mutual understanding of the can and the cannot do, than you should be find oh but that's right, we are naturally wired to get all emotional and butt hurt about it, especially when society keep reminding us, that is immoral.

    I'm not saying that all men should cheat/play but I assure you they all want to, whether they act on it or not. If we would truly put those touchy feelings aside and understand the affairs of men, they don't come close enough to why "women" would cheat, remember we are wired differently. Most affairs for men is the physical aspect while we might wear our hearts on a sleeve they don't.

    Now I'm not saying women don't cheat just because but I'm just saying that when a man cheats it does not mean your marriage is completely over because again his reasons my not be the same reasons why we as women might do it.The more open you are about your marriage, the more fun it is.
Ashley Madison 3.11 121 A review of Ashley Madison. Ashley Madison offers a discreet online service for anyone considering dating outside of their existing relationship.