close
t Ashley Madison
Adult content
145 Ratings 2.75 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost Highlight for 1 month $29.70
Cheap
Popularity 1.4 million active users
Very popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)
No gender bias
Rating from 146 customers

5 Star: (37)

4 Star: (20)

3 Star: (23)

2 Star: (10)

1 Star: (53)

Total 146 Ratings
13 Reviews
133 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Ashleymadison.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    xxxxDecember 14th, 2018

    Useless

    Worst dating website I've ever encountered! For the fee that AM charges, the results are terrible. The credit system that paid subscribers is sold is very misleading. And they charge you an extra fee to use their site via the mobile networks. Before I could get even a couple of responses from a lady, they were into my wallet for wayyy more than you would be charged on any other site of this nature. Also, I believe there are quite a number of fake profiles on this site. Granted, you'll find that to some degree on many of the dating websites. Technically, I think it's a rather difficult site to navigate for the average Joe. Also, I'm not sure if all messages get delivered between site users. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
  • Avatar

    clairNovember 6th, 2018

    Just average

    These women should go and get relationship counselling. Just because it is easy or others are doing it, being unfaithful to your husband is not an answer.
  • Avatar

    grunzyAugust 14th, 2018

    Above average

    I am looking for for chat if possible waiting for ur reply
  • Avatar

    coraMay 1st, 2018

    Recommended

    After being married for 10 years and 2 kids later, the luster had been long gone from our marriage.
  • Avatar

    Dennis_5103March 20th, 2018

    Just average

    One negative thing: not enough women.... Check for yourself....
  • Avatar

    LifeCoachMay 16th, 2017

    Recommended

    Get relationship advice, so that all of us can have happy family with good relationships.
  • Avatar

    chamathApril 28th, 2017

    Just average

    looking for a married woman in kandy sri lanka for fun
    no age limits love to have fun with married women while their
    husbands awe away if like mail me
  • Avatar

    customer222May 19th, 2016

    Useless

    I was signed up for two days, got around 50 winks/messages, and only ONE was from the type of guy I was actually looking for. I specifically stated on my profile that I wanted a younger guy, but got all these propositions from 40-some and 50-some year-old men.

    I'm not even close to being 40 yet.

    Sorry, but I was left with a feeling of yuck and then tried to delete my profile. Guess what? You have to pay freakin' $20 to fully delete your profile after you sign up! What a rip-off!

    And no I wasn't looking for a Brad Pitt lookalike, but neither was I looking for a fat, graying old man either. Sorry to be blunt but that's how I feel.
  • Avatar

    PhoenixMay 13th, 2016

    Just average

    Marriage is sacred yes I agree with that Geana, but if you are unhappy there is no point forcing a bad situation. If vows are not followed by real action then what do you really have? What is your marriage in the end then but a worthless piece of paper. Is cheating really cheating when your spouse denies you affection and any attention for year after year and expects everything from you and gives nothing in return? I am not saying cheating is right just that not everything is as black and white as some here are saying.
  • Avatar

    CasDatNovember 2nd, 2015

    Just average

    Many people complaining about AM. But seriously, tthis may be the best affair website after Saphrina. You won't ifnd any better site than those two anyway.

    It is pretty clear that men outnumber women on EVERY SINGLE affair website. But AM and Saphrina at least have some REAL and AUTHENTIC women on there as well.
Ashley Madison 2.75 145 A review of Ashley Madison. Ashley Madison offers a discreet online service for anyone considering dating outside of their existing relationship.