close
t AfroIntroductions
62 Ratings 2.72 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 306,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More men
(2 to 1)
Better for women
Rating from 62 customers

5 Star: (13)

4 Star: (9)

3 Star: (13)

2 Star: (8)

1 Star: (16)

Total 62 Ratings
9 Reviews
53 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Afrointroductions.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    AlexBrownOnedayApril 2nd, 2018

    Recommended

    I need spiritual, fervent and strong in gospel preaching. Introducing Jesus to unsaved. God does everything.
  • Avatar

    ferdinandMarch 21st, 2018

    Useless

    i want to make new friends and learn more from friends and brothers who far from where i stay thx.
  • Avatar

    J4February 13th, 2018

    Above average

    I dont understand why all people here look for mates on another continent. Ive met a few people from around and liked them
  • Avatar

    ALEXOTIENOOWUORFebruary 3rd, 2018

    Recommended

    Looking for a true love a person who will be there for love and later after experience in the relationship we can get married.
  • Avatar

    FLORENCEJanuary 29th, 2018

    Recommended

    It all takes u knowing what u want. i joined this site and it was good till i logged out. would luv to be on line again.
  • Avatar

    mesterlDecember 6th, 2017

    Just average

    I want to know how to meet someone in the same place as me. How do i do it?
  • Avatar

    HuntAugust 7th, 2017

    Avoid

    Yeah this site suck u see the woman u may like to talk to so u msg them and somebody responds back once u start chatting its all about sending money western union so to shut that person on the other end down tell them u want to video call on whatsapp and Presto like magic they disappear . It's a dammed scam for real .
  • Avatar

    AfroMarch 7th, 2017

    Recommended

    Legendary Koollife James Kolawole Spoken about Western Men who trade African women for their nude pictures, Koollife Said i cannot stand men that have disrespect for women at first meet. If anyone ask for your nude, ask him for 1 billion dollars as trade. i believe your body should be more treasure and cover you dignity over internet because internet is not a safe place to trade your nude images .. I cannot stand men that disrespect women at first meet especially African women... if any man wants a lady nude at lease you need time to develop the relationship and serious commitment before requesting for nude etc... woman that trade nude pic at first meet are scammer or prostitute
  • Avatar

    sizzlaharnsFebruary 27th, 2017

    Just average

    There are many of them in town. But to have the true LADY is not easy.
  • Avatar

    nathDecember 28th, 2016

    Below average

    Am new to these site,actually i want to say i love afrointroduction a lot because, it helps the singles to connect and times get married. please am urging these girls on the site, to be true to their selves and cultivate the fear of God in their heart.
AfroIntroductions 2.72 62 A review of AfroIntroductions. AfroIntroductions aims to connect people of African descent with other Africans or others who want to meet them. They have members seeking friendship, foreign marriage or dating.