close
t SugarDaddyforMe
63 Ratings 2.96 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.95
Cheap
Popularity 40,000 active users
Very low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 63 customers

5 Star: (19)

4 Star: (8)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (7)

1 Star: (16)

Total 63 Ratings
9 Reviews
54 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddyforme.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Recommended

    Nothing to complain, ok customer service, but just wonder why some so called millionaires canÃ,´t buy a gold membership, where it would be free to reply or even read their message. 1 of 6 messages was that kind of that I wasnÃ,´t able to reply.
  • Avatar

    Robyn_2683September 24th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm 32, 5'1", 130lbs, wasting away my life with nowhere else to go. I'm alone, need help and looking for a guy with a kind soul. I never used to think money mattered much but now I'm starting to think about my future & not being able to buy a house of my own. I've been stuck in an abusive relationship for as long as I can remember. I quit my jobs, dropped out of college and now I completely need help. Since I have little college education, my future doesn't appear to be good one.

    I used to pity women who stayed in abusive relationships & I've made some bad choices to get here, but now, I have no other options. I'd like to find someone intelligent, gentle, kind, generous and loving. Someone with a good head on their shoulders. Someone funny and one who likes to travel is also a bonus. Generally, I'm attracted to people deemed "nerds."

    I dream of running away, buying a house, starting a healthy, happy relationship & a new life. I've always been one to help out my friends or people in need and now, I need the help. I'm starting to lose hope as everyone I meet lately is so cruel and far from selfless. Who is willing to get to know me with this baggage? I sign up for personals and get 100's of responses but clearly they are looking for something else. Where are all the genuine, compassionate men who really care about making a difference in someone's life?
    Avatar

    GQSeptember 9th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to Robyn_2683 @Robyn Robyn, My advice is that you look for a bible believing church that will help you get to the place where you need to be as well as help you develop a loving relationship with Christ. Most churches have support groups. If you cannot find a Christ Centered Bible based church feel free to contact me and I will direct you to one in your city.

  • Avatar

    pennySeptember 7th, 2010

    Just average

    i would luv to meet a older man for good times. i love the outdoors, dining out, baseball games, and weekend trips. i luv to please my man and give him whatever he likes.
    Avatar

    aaron_3725May 4th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to penny i would like to meet a beautiful looking woman. @penny hi penny i would give you anything you want.
  • Avatar

    jay_2373July 18th, 2010

    Below average

    Anyone willing to help me out with my srs, will have the favor returned.
  • Avatar

    MISSMEMEJune 12th, 2010

    Recommended

    Looking for someone to have fun with go out and see where thing go if that's you e-mail me.
  • Avatar

    LUCY_2069May 6th, 2010

    Above average

    Would like someone who is compassionate, loving has a good sense of humour.
  • Avatar

    melmel12March 10th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm looking for that special person to give him my love while caring for his desires thus making the relationship mutually beneficial for both of us. I love Sugardaddyforme site because it gives me the opportunity to express this stance. I'm just searching for that special man and who knows Peter Dann it might just be you :)
  • Avatar

    adrianJune 2nd, 2009

    Recommended

    I like the site, its good, and i would be glad to have a rich sugar daddy, who will care for me.
    Avatar

    elainehooperMay 28th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to adrian @adrianbabie They are there you just let them come to you.
  • Avatar

    Liz_985May 19th, 2009

    Recommended

    BBW looking for that special someone,who can change my life.
  • Avatar

    PeterDannMay 15th, 2009

    Recommended

    I Travel a lot and need company to go with me. I am looking for someone exciting who knows how to take care of a man. I am a gentle man and am looking for a real lady.
    Avatar

    serenaMay 11th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to PeterDann @Peter Dann i would love to go on some exciting trips!!
SugarDaddyforMe 2.96 63 A review of SugarDaddyforMe. SugarDaddyforMe is for men and women looking for mutually beneficial relationships.