close
t SugarDaddyforMe
58 Ratings 2.86 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.95
Average
Popularity 156,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 58 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (8)

3 Star: (9)

2 Star: (7)

1 Star: (16)

Total 58 Ratings
9 Reviews
49 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddyforme.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    leahJune 25th, 2011

    Just average

    Hi! I'm looking for someone who can spoil me and give everything i need. Someone who is a hopeless romantic and likes to travel. I am a very loving and caring lady who knows how to treat his man right and make him the happiest man in the world. So if you are the one I'm looking for then let's talk. :)
  • Avatar

    Maria_3912June 17th, 2011

    Above average

    Do not have a comment as such. I am new to this site. I would like to meet a sugar daddy who will provide for me and i also want to take care of him as well. Give and take.
  • Avatar

    Rose_3437March 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi, i realy want a nice older man who will love and care for me.
  • Avatar

    JJ_3311February 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    I would luv to meet a older man for good times. i love the outdoors, dining out, baseball games, and weekend trips. I luv to please my man and give him whatever he likes. Would like him to 55 to 80 and still loves making love.
    Avatar

    PSUDonMay 10th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to JJ_3311 @JJ Hi JJ, I'm your guy. Email me at PSUDon@yahoo.com. Don
  • Avatar

    mary_2762October 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    i am sexy and beautiful and lovely faithful honesty and understanding.
  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Recommended

    Nothing to complain, ok customer service, but just wonder why some so called millionaires canÃ,´t buy a gold membership, where it would be free to reply or even read their message. 1 of 6 messages was that kind of that I wasnÃ,´t able to reply.
  • Avatar

    Robyn_2683September 24th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm 32, 5'1", 130lbs, wasting away my life with nowhere else to go. I'm alone, need help and looking for a guy with a kind soul. I never used to think money mattered much but now I'm starting to think about my future & not being able to buy a house of my own. I've been stuck in an abusive relationship for as long as I can remember. I quit my jobs, dropped out of college and now I completely need help. Since I have little college education, my future doesn't appear to be good one.

    I used to pity women who stayed in abusive relationships & I've made some bad choices to get here, but now, I have no other options. I'd like to find someone intelligent, gentle, kind, generous and loving. Someone with a good head on their shoulders. Someone funny and one who likes to travel is also a bonus. Generally, I'm attracted to people deemed "nerds."

    I dream of running away, buying a house, starting a healthy, happy relationship & a new life. I've always been one to help out my friends or people in need and now, I need the help. I'm starting to lose hope as everyone I meet lately is so cruel and far from selfless. Who is willing to get to know me with this baggage? I sign up for personals and get 100's of responses but clearly they are looking for something else. Where are all the genuine, compassionate men who really care about making a difference in someone's life?
    Avatar

    GQSeptember 9th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to Robyn_2683 @Robyn Robyn, My advice is that you look for a bible believing church that will help you get to the place where you need to be as well as help you develop a loving relationship with Christ. Most churches have support groups. If you cannot find a Christ Centered Bible based church feel free to contact me and I will direct you to one in your city.

  • Avatar

    pennySeptember 7th, 2010

    Just average

    i would luv to meet a older man for good times. i love the outdoors, dining out, baseball games, and weekend trips. i luv to please my man and give him whatever he likes.
    Avatar

    aaron_3725May 4th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to penny i would like to meet a beautiful looking woman. @penny hi penny i would give you anything you want.
  • Avatar

    jay_2373July 18th, 2010

    Below average

    Anyone willing to help me out with my srs, will have the favor returned.
  • Avatar

    MISSMEMEJune 12th, 2010

    Recommended

    Looking for someone to have fun with go out and see where thing go if that's you e-mail me.
SugarDaddyforMe 2.86 58 A review of SugarDaddyforMe. SugarDaddyforMe is for men and women looking for mutually beneficial relationships.