close
t SugarDaddyforMe
63 Ratings 2.96 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.95
Cheap
Popularity 40,000 active users
Very low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 63 customers

5 Star: (19)

4 Star: (8)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (7)

1 Star: (16)

Total 63 Ratings
9 Reviews
54 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddyforme.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    Emelee909October 3rd, 2011

    Just average

    Hi I'm 18 years old looking for a nice man who will be able to help me out with everything I need (no hesitation). One who's not scared to waste his money. One who doesn't ask for much.
  • Avatar

    JohnCSeptember 29th, 2011

    Above average

    It is a nice site. Lot of neat features and easy to navigate and to screen and contact your match. There are quite a few real women looking for sugar daddies! They won't come cheap though. I hooked up with a real nice (28 yrs, and real 36DD) and intelligent girl on the very first day on this site. We had a great time, but my wallet got lighter by close to $2000 from wining, dining, shopping, and a 5 star hotel room! I'm working on a couple of others now.

    FYI.... I just have a free membership! It worked out for me without paying for membership.
  • Avatar

    Simplyedible69September 18th, 2011

    Below average

    Just trying to see what sugar daddy for me has to offer...
  • Avatar

    lovecelJuly 29th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am looking someone who is nice and honest and accept me for who i am and what i am.. i don't mind age.. All i want is a guy who will love me for true...i don't care if you are rich or poor all i ask just love me.
  • Avatar

    Victoria_4079July 27th, 2011

    Above average

    Hi I'm 19-yrs old, 5'9 blonde hair blue eyes.. Just a normal girl. Loves to travel and have fun. Looking for an older man who can also keep up with me. I might be young but I have a lot to offer, just find out for yourself. <3 I want a sugardaddy who we both can express ourselves too plus have fun.
  • Avatar

    leahJune 25th, 2011

    Just average

    Hi! I'm looking for someone who can spoil me and give everything i need. Someone who is a hopeless romantic and likes to travel. I am a very loving and caring lady who knows how to treat his man right and make him the happiest man in the world. So if you are the one I'm looking for then let's talk. :)
  • Avatar

    Maria_3912June 17th, 2011

    Above average

    Do not have a comment as such. I am new to this site. I would like to meet a sugar daddy who will provide for me and i also want to take care of him as well. Give and take.
  • Avatar

    Rose_3437March 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi, i realy want a nice older man who will love and care for me.
  • Avatar

    JJ_3311February 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    I would luv to meet a older man for good times. i love the outdoors, dining out, baseball games, and weekend trips. I luv to please my man and give him whatever he likes. Would like him to 55 to 80 and still loves making love.
    Avatar

    PSUDonMay 10th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to JJ_3311 @JJ Hi JJ, I'm your guy. Email me at PSUDon@yahoo.com. Don
  • Avatar

    mary_2762October 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    i am sexy and beautiful and lovely faithful honesty and understanding.
SugarDaddyforMe 2.96 63 A review of SugarDaddyforMe. SugarDaddyforMe is for men and women looking for mutually beneficial relationships.