close
t SugarDaddyforMe
58 Ratings 2.86 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.95
Cheap
Popularity 156,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 58 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (8)

3 Star: (9)

2 Star: (7)

1 Star: (16)

Total 58 Ratings
9 Reviews
49 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddyforme.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    bathgirlDecember 18th, 2012

    Avoid

    I have the same problem! I signed up for a free 3 day trial offer and made sure to send a cancelation notice before the trial ended, but it was never canceled. I have sent message after message, email after email. It shows when I log in that I have an active membership. I never signed up for that! And it's scary because I'm not even working, they can't bill me or charge my card because ther's no money in my account!

    I feel panicked and I worry that it will show up in my credit report or something. I also wanted to be discreet about this, so I would hate to recieve any bills in the mail that family members could see and ask me about.

    Bottom Line: Any site that doesn't have a contact number to call them directly should be avoided.
  • Avatar

    Angela_5033April 3rd, 2012

    Useless

    Ladies watch out for this guy savvey4u on the site..don't meet him I did..let's just say police are involved.
  • Avatar

    koolMarch 13th, 2012

    Useless

    i have been trying to cancel my account for atleast a week n 1 day now and its been overly impossible. i have written and emailed them over 5 times. this site has to be the worst site ever.... i wish i could give it 0 ratings completely. your better of trying on sugardaddie.com... its a much better site and customer friendly.
  • Avatar

    ZiporhiaFebruary 7th, 2012

    Useless

    This site is a complete and total scam! They wrongfully collect your credit/debit information, by offering 3 days of free membership. When you try to cancel they do not and continue to bill your account. It is impossible to contact the company, because their direct number is an answering service! And not the company's number!
  • Avatar

    MUSA_4832February 2nd, 2012

    Below average

    Hi, I'm 17 years old girl want to meet nice guy until age 17, I want a lot of money, fun and entertainment.
  • Avatar

    Emelee909October 3rd, 2011

    Just average

    Hi I'm 18 years old looking for a nice man who will be able to help me out with everything I need (no hesitation). One who's not scared to waste his money. One who doesn't ask for much.
  • Avatar

    JohnCSeptember 29th, 2011

    Above average

    It is a nice site. Lot of neat features and easy to navigate and to screen and contact your match. There are quite a few real women looking for sugar daddies! They won't come cheap though. I hooked up with a real nice (28 yrs, and real 36DD) and intelligent girl on the very first day on this site. We had a great time, but my wallet got lighter by close to $2000 from wining, dining, shopping, and a 5 star hotel room! I'm working on a couple of others now.

    FYI.... I just have a free membership! It worked out for me without paying for membership.
  • Avatar

    Simplyedible69September 18th, 2011

    Below average

    Just trying to see what sugar daddy for me has to offer...
  • Avatar

    lovecelJuly 29th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am looking someone who is nice and honest and accept me for who i am and what i am.. i don't mind age.. All i want is a guy who will love me for true...i don't care if you are rich or poor all i ask just love me.
  • Avatar

    Victoria_4079July 27th, 2011

    Above average

    Hi I'm 19-yrs old, 5'9 blonde hair blue eyes.. Just a normal girl. Loves to travel and have fun. Looking for an older man who can also keep up with me. I might be young but I have a lot to offer, just find out for yourself. <3 I want a sugardaddy who we both can express ourselves too plus have fun.
SugarDaddyforMe 2.86 58 A review of SugarDaddyforMe. SugarDaddyforMe is for men and women looking for mutually beneficial relationships.