close
t SugarDaddie.com
107 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.99
Cheap
Popularity 32,000 active users
Very low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 107 customers

5 Star: (38)

4 Star: (24)

3 Star: (16)

2 Star: (6)

1 Star: (22)

Total 107 Ratings
3 Reviews
104 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddie.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    Sandra_2508August 18th, 2010

    Just average

    Hello im a black plus size woman 48 yrs of age. Residing in Houston, Texas looking for a good sugar daddy who will be real with me not fake or a liar. If you are interested or curious send me a email.
  • Avatar

    KabeerAugust 14th, 2010

    Just average

    I love making new friends with people. I want to travel the whole world.
  • Avatar

    womanAugust 12th, 2010

    Above average

    24 years old Tallinn woman looking for educated sponsor (man) who supports with money. I am non-smoker, nice, small size, slender, good lifestyle and natural beauty. I don't like violent and stingy men. I am waiting your offers.
  • Avatar

    lordJune 16th, 2010

    Useless

    I want to join the site beause i know this site will do me good and i believe i will meet the man of my dreams here.
  • Avatar

    bellagraceMay 30th, 2010

    Above average

    I too am on sugar daddie and would love to find out how you have reached your success on the site! I would really appreciate being able to chat with you! Thanks :)
  • Avatar

    divmajorMay 8th, 2010

    Useless

    I signed up about a month ago and paid the initial membership fee after receiving about 30 emails in my first 3 days. Well, all these guys are cheap old men who are looking for sex and my major question is why can't they just go to a brothel. One man asked if he could take me out for coffee...AT MCDONALDS!!! Most men can't even spare taxi fee for you and think us women are dumb enough to sleep with them for $300. These are not sugar daddies, just horny cheap men. Not respectful at all, just interested in having a cheap booty call....yuk.
    Avatar

    Victoria_3915June 18th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor I had a guy offer to take me to Mc Donnalds. Really? Ugh!!
    Avatar

    Andrew_3030December 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor You women are crazy! You want any man out there with money to take care of you. You should go and work in brothels. Doesn't love mean anything anymore? Shame on you! I can't believe all these complaints... you deserve it!
    Avatar

    Diana_3079December 20th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Andrew_3030 @Andrew Well,,,I see your point....but I have been married a very long time and most of that time I have struggled from paycheck to paycheck and have always had to worry about money and if there is enough of it. Now, after all the struggling, my hubby is leaving ...and I have no job...but I am looking and I will get one. But if and when I do find someone to date...I want him to have money so that I can enjoy life as it is meant to be. I don't feel bad in asking that from someone. Men with money are loveable too aren't they?
    Avatar

    John_2593September 7th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor The expectations are pretty clear for this site. For men, expect to pay, for girls, expect to spread your legs. A millionaire does not pay more than an average joe to add gas at the pump. The price men are willing to pay to sleep with you are not totally determined by their wealth, it is mainly determined by YOUR attractiveness, your market value of your appearance and personality. If you have been receiving all cheap offers from rich men, you might not be all that attractive. It may not be a fair reflection of this site. By the way, brothels are illegal.
  • Avatar

    John_2020April 24th, 2010

    Recommended

    I have been on the SD site for about 9 months. This site has a lot of flaky men and women who don't know what to give nor expect. Ladies this is strictly business. Be prepared to open the padlock between your legs and have a pay forward attitude to advance in life. If you are into waste of time emails then move on to plenty of ****. Thank you!
  • Avatar

    Karen_1920March 27th, 2010

    Just average

    I managed to get a free membership and while I was waiting for my profile to be approved - takes 24 hours sometimes - I got kicked off. I couldn't log back in and when I tried for a new password it said it didn't have any record of my email address. I got back on the next night though I had to reregister and the same thing happened. Now I can't get on. It says there is an internal error and to let the webmaster know. My email got sent back so the address webmaster@sugardaddie.com is nonexistent. I have sent about five emails but no one has responded. I would just say to hell with site but there were a few guys on there I liked and the membership costs were reasonable. I want to buy a membership next week but who knows.
  • Avatar

    LittleDogMarch 3rd, 2010

    Useless

    Guys (and girls) I joined SugarDaddy.com and I am an attractive, friendly 30 year old girl. I don't make much money and had my share of user boyfriends and I thought I would try out the site and perhaps meet someone classy and real.

    The "Sugardaddies" are very cheap, and although real, write endless emails, want to talk on the phone but you can be literally stranded with a dead car somewhere and they won't send you a dime, even if you prove and verify your identity to no end. (I wrote their name on a piece of paper and held it up, and took a pic)

    I looked some of these guys up; yes they are legit millionaires and doctors. But forget making a real friend, or anyone who makes the time to keep in touch or even send you a gift certificate. The site actually told me I am one of the most viewed and highest ranking as far as emails, I had nice clean photos and a very open, honest bio that was not demanding, stuck up or written like a "princess."

    I was having legit problems, and needed a little help fixing my car as I am completely on my own, no family/boyfriend to help and car problems can get even the best of us sometimes.

    I went to dinner with one sugar daddy, saw a movie and had a great time. He bought me dinner, showed me his million dollar home, and I drove home. (In my car that was dying) ...He told me he might give me his old used laptop the next time I visit. So...ladies, don't expect much more than stingy dinners or weeks of phone calls from these wealthy men (let alone even a used car to replace your dead one). You will have better luck getting any real attention or genuine care from the average Joe in a beat up truck. Seriously...I did all the steps right, I'm a nice person, attractive, verified myself...nothing but talk, promises and not to mention the worst part---their ongoing bragging about what they own or have purchased. Too bad all their money can't buy them any manners.
  • Avatar

    sugarplumFebruary 12th, 2010

    Just average

    One thing I must say here ... I was on the site for a long time and met some nice guys but beware the huge salary requirement for the 'sugardaddy' is not vetted and there are guys on there who are not genuine unfortunately ... one guy was saying he was a millionnaire and a friend of mine who was on there got a PI on him and he was a car salesman .. so beware and be very very careful - it was she who was wealthy so he was a con man and did not live at the address he said he lived in in fact he was miles away and nothing was true about him either...
SugarDaddie.com 3.44 107 A review of SugarDaddie.com. A dating site for anyone seeking sugar daddy/sugar babe types of relationships. SugarDaddie.com connects high earners, millionaires, and successful business people with those who want to meet them.