close
t SugarDaddie.com
98 Ratings 3.41 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.99
Cheap
Popularity 118,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 98 customers

5 Star: (35)

4 Star: (21)

3 Star: (14)

2 Star: (6)

1 Star: (21)

Total 98 Ratings
3 Reviews
95 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddie.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Useless

    Can't join from Europe, if I remember so. Dating should be international.
  • Avatar

    Bella_2632September 14th, 2010

    Useless

    This site is lame!! Some of the men on here are looking for a pen pal, with no real intention of ever meeting. One guy invited me to his house during the 1st telephone conversation. Ummm, he needed to hire a hooker, not acquire a sugar babe. Others are confused about the goal and purpose of the site. They are looking for a wife, marriage, long-term relationship, etc. They want to be liked for their personality and want to convince you about the "small things" in life being what's important. (Red Flag: Broke Man Alert!) Obviously if the women on SD believed that they wouldn't be looking for a rich sugardaddy. Join e-Harmony or match.com. SD.com doesn't verify ANYTHING, so any broke loser with $25 can join and live his virtual millionaire fantasy. Income, Occupation, photos, NOTHING is verified. Wish I had known this BEFORE I shelled out my money. Online dating like this takes pretending to a whole new level. That's my issue with it. Good thing is I joined for 1 month to try it out- needless to say I won't be renewing. Ladies, you'll have better luck getting dolled up and going out to the places the wealthy frequent. Keep the membership fee and go back to the basics of meeting men the "old-fashioned" way. At least you'll know right away what they look like and that their wealth is genuine. If SD has worked for you, great! Congrats! But my impression is that it's more of a sham of an experience than a genuine one.
  • Avatar

    Sandra_2508August 18th, 2010

    Just average

    Hello im a black plus size woman 48 yrs of age. Residing in Houston, Texas looking for a good sugar daddy who will be real with me not fake or a liar. If you are interested or curious send me a email.
  • Avatar

    KabeerAugust 14th, 2010

    Just average

    I love making new friends with people. I want to travel the whole world.
  • Avatar

    womanAugust 12th, 2010

    Above average

    24 years old Tallinn woman looking for educated sponsor (man) who supports with money. I am non-smoker, nice, small size, slender, good lifestyle and natural beauty. I don't like violent and stingy men. I am waiting your offers.
  • Avatar

    lordJune 16th, 2010

    Useless

    I want to join the site beause i know this site will do me good and i believe i will meet the man of my dreams here.
  • Avatar

    bellagraceMay 30th, 2010

    Above average

    I too am on sugar daddie and would love to find out how you have reached your success on the site! I would really appreciate being able to chat with you! Thanks :)
  • Avatar

    divmajorMay 8th, 2010

    Useless

    I signed up about a month ago and paid the initial membership fee after receiving about 30 emails in my first 3 days. Well, all these guys are cheap old men who are looking for sex and my major question is why can't they just go to a brothel. One man asked if he could take me out for coffee...AT MCDONALDS!!! Most men can't even spare taxi fee for you and think us women are dumb enough to sleep with them for $300. These are not sugar daddies, just horny cheap men. Not respectful at all, just interested in having a cheap booty call....yuk.
    Avatar

    Victoria_3915June 18th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor I had a guy offer to take me to Mc Donnalds. Really? Ugh!!
    Avatar

    Andrew_3030December 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor You women are crazy! You want any man out there with money to take care of you. You should go and work in brothels. Doesn't love mean anything anymore? Shame on you! I can't believe all these complaints... you deserve it!
    Avatar

    Diana_3079December 20th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Andrew_3030 @Andrew Well,,,I see your point....but I have been married a very long time and most of that time I have struggled from paycheck to paycheck and have always had to worry about money and if there is enough of it. Now, after all the struggling, my hubby is leaving ...and I have no job...but I am looking and I will get one. But if and when I do find someone to date...I want him to have money so that I can enjoy life as it is meant to be. I don't feel bad in asking that from someone. Men with money are loveable too aren't they?
    Avatar

    John_2593September 7th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to divmajor @divmajor The expectations are pretty clear for this site. For men, expect to pay, for girls, expect to spread your legs. A millionaire does not pay more than an average joe to add gas at the pump. The price men are willing to pay to sleep with you are not totally determined by their wealth, it is mainly determined by YOUR attractiveness, your market value of your appearance and personality. If you have been receiving all cheap offers from rich men, you might not be all that attractive. It may not be a fair reflection of this site. By the way, brothels are illegal.
  • Avatar

    John_2020April 24th, 2010

    Recommended

    I have been on the SD site for about 9 months. This site has a lot of flaky men and women who don't know what to give nor expect. Ladies this is strictly business. Be prepared to open the padlock between your legs and have a pay forward attitude to advance in life. If you are into waste of time emails then move on to plenty of ****. Thank you!
  • Avatar

    Karen_1920March 27th, 2010

    Just average

    I managed to get a free membership and while I was waiting for my profile to be approved - takes 24 hours sometimes - I got kicked off. I couldn't log back in and when I tried for a new password it said it didn't have any record of my email address. I got back on the next night though I had to reregister and the same thing happened. Now I can't get on. It says there is an internal error and to let the webmaster know. My email got sent back so the address webmaster@sugardaddie.com is nonexistent. I have sent about five emails but no one has responded. I would just say to hell with site but there were a few guys on there I liked and the membership costs were reasonable. I want to buy a membership next week but who knows.
SugarDaddie.com 3.41 98 A review of SugarDaddie.com. A dating site for those seeking sugar daddy/sugar babe types of relationships. SugarDaddie.com aims to connect high earners, millionaires, and successful business people with those who want to meet them.