close
t SugarDaddie.com
106 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.99
Cheap
Popularity 32,000 active users
Very low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 106 customers

5 Star: (38)

4 Star: (24)

3 Star: (15)

2 Star: (6)

1 Star: (22)

Total 106 Ratings
3 Reviews
103 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddie.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    jbberonioMay 12th, 2011

    Just average

    i am an asian filipina woman 27yrs..looking for a guy who can help my financial needs, pls contact me s m o t i s h / y a h o o.
  • Avatar

    charlotte_3759May 9th, 2011

    Above average

    Am a single black female just looking for a man to wine and dine me and pay my bills call me.
  • Avatar

    brandyzuxxxMarch 6th, 2011

    Recommended

    Any fun loving SD's out there looking for a fit and sexy SB to shower with rewards and have lots of hot steamy fun with in the Hampshire area.... if interested please contact me. P.S. love the more mature and experience man so come show me what you are made of ;)
  • Avatar

    jameshgreenJanuary 23rd, 2011

    Recommended

    i want to learn about your service i need to hook-up with it to meet new people to have relationship with them.
  • Avatar

    Victoria_3159January 7th, 2011

    Recommended

    i am Victoria looking for a God fearing man, non drinker, and smoker who is ready to sponsor me with my needs and i will also make sure i satisfied him with whatever he want so i will be really appreciate to chat with you. You can also meet me (Thanks).
  • Avatar

    timswansonNovember 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm a 50 year old gentleman. I am single, no children, no relationship. i live alone but im trying very hard to get hooked up. For the girl who has everything, here i am...
    Avatar

    brandyzuxxxMarch 6th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson Hey sweetie ... i am brandy 26 looking for an older experienced man to sponsor my every need :D
    Avatar

    mergilnabiulaJuly 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to brandyzuxxx @brandyzuxxx Hi..I'm Mergil Nabiula..24 years of age, single, looking for a guy who will love me unconditionally and help me in terms of financial needs..because i came from a broken and a poor family...
    Avatar

    MyaJanuary 17th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson Hey Tim! I'm a cool, energetic young girl looking for someone to treat me like the princess I am. I love to cook, shop, internet surf, and swim. I don't mind watching a football game or boxing match every now and then. I am into fashion, make-up and hair. I love to have a good time. A college girl majoring in Biology, Pre-Med. If you want to know more about me, just give me a hit.
    Avatar

    mindyDecember 22nd, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson i saw your post, whats up?
    Avatar

    chirinaNovember 13th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson am pretty sexy and so obeying but my only weakness am too spoiled....
  • Avatar

    kelvin_2883November 4th, 2010

    Recommended

    i need some sugardaddy for helpin me ... am seriously in debts now ... damn deep shit .. i need MY 160K :(
  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Useless

    Can't join from Europe, if I remember so. Dating should be international.
  • Avatar

    Bella_2632September 14th, 2010

    Useless

    This site is lame!! Some of the men on here are looking for a pen pal, with no real intention of ever meeting. One guy invited me to his house during the 1st telephone conversation. Ummm, he needed to hire a hooker, not acquire a sugar babe. Others are confused about the goal and purpose of the site. They are looking for a wife, marriage, long-term relationship, etc. They want to be liked for their personality and want to convince you about the "small things" in life being what's important. (Red Flag: Broke Man Alert!) Obviously if the women on SD believed that they wouldn't be looking for a rich sugardaddy. Join e-Harmony or match.com. SD.com doesn't verify ANYTHING, so any broke loser with $25 can join and live his virtual millionaire fantasy. Income, Occupation, photos, NOTHING is verified. Wish I had known this BEFORE I shelled out my money. Online dating like this takes pretending to a whole new level. That's my issue with it. Good thing is I joined for 1 month to try it out- needless to say I won't be renewing. Ladies, you'll have better luck getting dolled up and going out to the places the wealthy frequent. Keep the membership fee and go back to the basics of meeting men the "old-fashioned" way. At least you'll know right away what they look like and that their wealth is genuine. If SD has worked for you, great! Congrats! But my impression is that it's more of a sham of an experience than a genuine one.
  • Avatar

    Sandra_2508August 18th, 2010

    Just average

    Hello im a black plus size woman 48 yrs of age. Residing in Houston, Texas looking for a good sugar daddy who will be real with me not fake or a liar. If you are interested or curious send me a email.
SugarDaddie.com 3.44 106 A review of SugarDaddie.com. A dating site for anyone seeking sugar daddy/sugar babe types of relationships. SugarDaddie.com connects high earners, millionaires, and successful business people with those who want to meet them.