close
t SugarDaddie.com
98 Ratings 3.41 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $29.99
Cheap
Popularity 118,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 98 customers

5 Star: (35)

4 Star: (21)

3 Star: (14)

2 Star: (6)

1 Star: (21)

Total 98 Ratings
3 Reviews
95 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Sugardaddie.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    ADCJune 5th, 2011

    Just average

    Hello my name is Dawn i am 22 and i have never thought of spending anyone's money but my own until i lost my place & my job and now i am broke student studying Medical Assistance. I am fun loving open minded, i enjoy being treated like a queen. I love the night life and i really don't know what else to say? I'm 5"1 105lbs? lol I never would of thought in a million years i would try & find a "sugardaddie" but i watched Tyra Banks one day & now here i am months & months later. If any of this sparks an interest email me i guess?
  • Avatar

    JamesAdkinsMay 29th, 2011

    Useless

    Wow! What a bunch of gold diggers! I work hard for my money, I don't need no woman to spend it for me. Get an education and earn your own money if y'all want to be wine and dined. Imma call all of you hoes cause that's basically what you are, no shame whatsoever.
    Avatar

    Valerie_5005March 21st, 2012

    Recommended

    Replied to JamesAdkins @James Adkins Ignorant piece of trash, I am a hard working woman and live in luxury on my own without a man. However, being wined and dined does not make any woman a "hoe." Women like the attention. You are probably a lonely, depressed sad excuse for a man. Good luck in the dating scene, and obviously your thoughts on women are completely disgusting..
  • Avatar

    donthedonMay 14th, 2011

    Above average

    Are you serious? No god fearing man would pay for sex. Oh wow, twisted.
  • Avatar

    jbberonioMay 12th, 2011

    Just average

    i am an asian filipina woman 27yrs..looking for a guy who can help my financial needs, pls contact me s m o t i s h / y a h o o.
  • Avatar

    charlotte_3759May 9th, 2011

    Above average

    Am a single black female just looking for a man to wine and dine me and pay my bills call me.
  • Avatar

    brandyzuxxxMarch 6th, 2011

    Recommended

    Any fun loving SD's out there looking for a fit and sexy SB to shower with rewards and have lots of hot steamy fun with in the Hampshire area.... if interested please contact me. P.S. love the more mature and experience man so come show me what you are made of ;)
  • Avatar

    jameshgreenJanuary 23rd, 2011

    Recommended

    i want to learn about your service i need to hook-up with it to meet new people to have relationship with them.
  • Avatar

    Victoria_3159January 7th, 2011

    Recommended

    i am Victoria looking for a God fearing man, non drinker, and smoker who is ready to sponsor me with my needs and i will also make sure i satisfied him with whatever he want so i will be really appreciate to chat with you. You can also meet me (Thanks).
  • Avatar

    timswansonNovember 8th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm a 50 year old gentleman. I am single, no children, no relationship. i live alone but im trying very hard to get hooked up. For the girl who has everything, here i am...
    Avatar

    brandyzuxxxMarch 6th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson Hey sweetie ... i am brandy 26 looking for an older experienced man to sponsor my every need :D
    Avatar

    mergilnabiulaJuly 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to brandyzuxxx @brandyzuxxx Hi..I'm Mergil Nabiula..24 years of age, single, looking for a guy who will love me unconditionally and help me in terms of financial needs..because i came from a broken and a poor family...
    Avatar

    MyaJanuary 17th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson Hey Tim! I'm a cool, energetic young girl looking for someone to treat me like the princess I am. I love to cook, shop, internet surf, and swim. I don't mind watching a football game or boxing match every now and then. I am into fashion, make-up and hair. I love to have a good time. A college girl majoring in Biology, Pre-Med. If you want to know more about me, just give me a hit.
    Avatar

    mindyDecember 22nd, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson i saw your post, whats up?
    Avatar

    chirinaNovember 13th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to timswanson @tim swanson am pretty sexy and so obeying but my only weakness am too spoiled....
  • Avatar

    kelvin_2883November 4th, 2010

    Recommended

    i need some sugardaddy for helpin me ... am seriously in debts now ... damn deep shit .. i need MY 160K :(
SugarDaddie.com 3.41 98 A review of SugarDaddie.com. A dating site for those seeking sugar daddy/sugar babe types of relationships. SugarDaddie.com aims to connect high earners, millionaires, and successful business people with those who want to meet them.