close
t SeekingArrangement
61 Ratings 2.83 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $59.95
Expensive
Popularity 374,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 61 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (7)

3 Star: (10)

2 Star: (12)

1 Star: (11)

Total 61 Ratings
6 Reviews
55 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seekingarrangement.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    JasmineJanuary 17th, 2010

    Below average

    Tried the site for a while. Found the SD to be shy and unsure. One was a real winner wanting to come to my front door with no arrangement. Oh he had a plan. Too bad. I really wanted to share time with someone and be cared for in the process.
  • Avatar

    cityguy78December 25th, 2009

    Below average

    A real sugar daddy here in Chicago. No time for games or drama just wanted something prearranged that benefits both of us.
  • Avatar

    MelissaChatelAugust 10th, 2009

    Recommended

    I would like to have a real man. A nice man, with a good personality.
    Avatar

    benJuly 3rd, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to MelissaChatel @Melissa Chatel Hi Melissa if you want a real man you got to come to uk and will never disappoint you.
    Avatar

    cat_4149August 12th, 2011

    Below average

    Replied to ben Hi @ben I love uk men. ;)

    I have had very little luck on the site. I signed up a year ago and didn't like any of the men in my area who contacted me, they were all not my type. I then took my profile down for a year, I upgraded and put my location as UK, as that's where I want to go, but I have had no responses. The Men I have contacted have not signed in for months, so it seems that no one is using it too much.
  • Avatar

    Bonnie_1173July 20th, 2009

    Below average

    A bunch of wanna be SDs who are looking for free sex. Sad group of men...they each need to understand the concept of the site. I am worn out of having wasted so much time with these guys who state an allowance and then back down when their bluff is called...must be a site for REAL SD somewhere. Would love to find it.
    Avatar

    brandiJuly 31st, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to Bonnie_1173 @Bonnie Yeah right??? I had one offer 12k allowance and then never even show up last night in fort myers, why are these guys on here??? If I'm a beautiful woman I kept my end of the deal- no money having freaks who r into everything free suck! Get the hell off the sugdad sites if time wasting, no chick is sleeping w/you FREE!!!
    Avatar

    Kim_1623December 20th, 2009

    Recommended

    Replied to Bonnie_1173 @Bonnie You are exactly right!!! I have been on mostly all the sugar daddy sites and I have yet to meet a real SD. I am not a bad looking girl so I know that it's not because of my looks. My advice to most of the women out here is to get your own money! This is a new day in time and right now everyone is all about their self.
  • Avatar

    GigglesApril 4th, 2009

    Above average

    I'm looking for a way older man that's interested in a 19 year old sexy Hispanic to please and make happy.
SeekingArrangement 2.83 61 A review of SeekingArrangement. Seeking Arrangement is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means. The site has around 374,000 members, and has membership packages starting at $59.95 per month.