close
t SeekingArrangement
61 Ratings 2.83 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $59.95
Expensive
Popularity 374,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 61 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (7)

3 Star: (10)

2 Star: (12)

1 Star: (11)

Total 61 Ratings
6 Reviews
55 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seekingarrangement.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    TrinityDiamondSeptember 25th, 2010

    Below average

    Hi Daddy, well, did you check me out? I'm trying to find out what's going on too! I'm attractive and sincere for an arrangement, but no one is sincere in facilitating the same! Just many emails and useless chatting.. I hope your frustration is because you are sincere.. Just a chance, baby. I am trinitydiamond on the site, if you will.
  • Avatar

    KayCeeJuly 19th, 2010

    Just average

    i signed up for seeking arrangements to find a SD or SM and its taking 4ever 4 them to approve anything. And when i sent them an email they gave me a ticket lol i guess im the 643,948 person to complain so i had to take a number. FML... im so fustrated.
  • Avatar

    sabrinaJune 27th, 2010

    Just average

    Hi, I'm Sabrina. I'm a newborn to this candyland and met 7 guys who are indeed attractive, wealthy, and legit. I've even video chatted. I haven't met up with any yet but keeping my options open. i just made a profile about a week ago, I think me being 19,single,and childless gave me an advantage but then there is a problem with that, too. Older men act like they 'own' you and since I'm so young they think i can't tell whether it is right or wrong for them to treat me that way. i have one guy who tried added me on Facebook after 5 denies, will keep texting, emailing me, and calling/leaving voicemails about 8 times a day like i better answer when he calls. So choose who you decide to talk to. Even when you haven't made an arrangement they act like you are spoken for. He told me he wanted to "pull me through the phone to make passionate love" and i just about gagged from the thought of my young flesh under his 57 aged self. So be careful girls, even when we try it for a "good" reason when we really need help it can still backfire.
  • Avatar

    Ron_2236June 13th, 2010

    Useless

    Seeking arrangements is a total rip off. You can't even find out if there are any SB prospects in your area unless you pay up. I don't mind paying a membership fee, but I want to be sure there are ladies in my location that are what I'm interested in first. There's also tons of FAKE profiles on the SA site. I've never had any luck on this site and I've been a SD for 5 years now. My last SB arrangement lasted 1 year with the same girl. Would've lasted longer but she became a flake. I've had more luck on Craigs List, but you get tons of scammers and spammers to weed through.
  • Avatar

    wastedJune 5th, 2010

    Useless

    This site sucks. None existent customer service, tons of fake profiles.. I had more luck on sugardaddyforme.
    Avatar

    VickieGutheridgeJune 7th, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to wasted @wasted THIS SITE IS A RIP OFF BEWARE. They took 299.76 out of my account and I did not even use it for 3 days!!! BEWARE they rip you off and then you can't even get them to answer the phone, their mailbox is too full to take any messages, probably from people that they ripped off!!
  • Avatar

    sherrySugarBabyJune 5th, 2010

    Useless

    Whatever! I am an older women..and yea I am not open to become Bi..is that what you mean you old fort? Hugh Heffner pays for everything else so 4,000 in spending money is pretty good.. Stop trying to get it for free!
  • Avatar

    TIREDGIRLMay 27th, 2010

    Above average

    I am a good girl and pretty girl, i am looking for a sugar dady, i need a little money to help with my study. Thanks
  • Avatar

    Nicole_2137May 20th, 2010

    Just average

    I am a 24 year old woman on seeking arrangement as well. I just signed up today and im ready to see how it works. I really hope I can find a positive experience in all of this.
  • Avatar

    ClarkMarch 16th, 2010

    Below average

    I am a real sugar daddy and have been trying to find a sugar baby to be my mistress with my wife's permission. However, the sugar babies on this site have been so abused by the guys who are not real or have no money that the ladies will not even contact me back or have a real dialogue with me. I am a fit, middle aged guy (my wife is a part time model so I can't be that bad looking) who has the money to provide for a mistress and it is a shame that something couldn't be worked out. I would like a young lady in her early 20's. I love older women but most of them are so set in their ways, that they cannot be open to anything outside of their set thinking. Not perverted ideas, I mean things as simple as doing regular things in a different way or on a different time schedule. Also, women have unrealistic ideas about their allowance desires. They have no real concept of money. Even Hef's girls only get $4000 per month.
    Avatar

    PrincessDFebruary 27th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to Clark @Clark @Clark... I am real, and have been on that site for over a year! Complete waste of time. So if you are still looking, send me a reply.. Regards
    Avatar

    Jessica_2050April 30th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to Clark @Clark Hello Everyone, I am a sugar baby looking for a sugar daddy who is real. I am a college student who needs a break. I would like someone who is not too needy. I would like someone I could have fun with and is honest. I am 24 years old and live in Tampa, Florida. I am a fun gal who does not expect to be spoiled 24/7. I am just looking for an allowance and good times. Hopefully my honest will bring me a man soon. xoxoxo
    Avatar

    lukeNovember 14th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Jessica_2050 @Jessica hello from tampa bay...are u still looking for a $upportive guy?
    Avatar

    ClarkMay 7th, 2010

    Below average

    Replied to Jessica_2050 @Jessica See my post below. clarkkentx2000@yahoo.com
    Avatar

    WhiteChoclate1April 21st, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Clark @Clark I'm a young lady who has been a Sugar baby for 2yrs I have had some nice and generous daddies within that time. I have had one that lasted 8 months, married his wife was ill and decided that he wanted to spend more time with her. We left with a really good ending. Departing he left me with 1200 until I found me another daddy who can take care of me. I'm still looking. I read your email and I am interested so let me know if you're interested in seeing if we could be on the same page. You can contact me tdrichards18@yahoo.com.
    Avatar

    trinaMarch 18th, 2010

    Recommended

    Replied to Clark @Clark Hi Clark I am an aian sugar baby on Seekingarrangements and you should contact me ;) -Trina in Seattle
  • Avatar

    ValeriaMarch 15th, 2010

    Recommended

    I had an appointment with a SD, but he was looking for an escort, nothing more; at the beginning he was promising monthly financial assistance and so many things. Men on this site should be told that the "Sugar Babe" concept is different and that they have to behave seriously. Good luck. Valery
SeekingArrangement 2.83 61 A review of SeekingArrangement. Seeking Arrangement is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means. The site has around 374,000 members, and has membership packages starting at $59.95 per month.