close
t SeekingArrangement
61 Ratings 2.83 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $59.95
Expensive
Popularity 374,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias

Seeking Arrangement is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means. The site has around 374,000 members, and has membership packages starting at $59.95 per month. Women don't have to pay to use the site.

Seeking Arrangement is a contact site that connects singles looking for a mutually beneficial relationship. This type of relationship typically exists between wealthy individuals who are willing to provide financial assistance or gifts in return for friendship or sexual intimacy with a younger person.



There are no charges for female members


Getting In

All prospective members can join for free, whether they are a Sugar Daddy, Sugar Mommy or Sugar Baby.


However, accessing the site and then attempting to sign-in can be frustrating and problematic.

An email activation link is sent, which on clicking, one must then enter a password, and then attempt to login.


On logging in, members may then be routed without warning to the Company's sister sites such as Seeking Fantasy or Seeking Millionaire. Apparently this depends on the member's geographic location.


If members do gain access, in order to contact potential matches, men must first upgrade to a Premium status for a monthly fee of $30. They will then be given the privilege of contacting any and all members who come up as compatible matches. There are no charges for female members.


Men must first upgrade to a Premium status before contacting is allowed.


Two books are available and are being promoted on the site's home page. “Seeking Arrangement”, a guide that has been written by the site's founder, Brandon Wade. The other, “Sugar Daddy Diaries” is by journalist Helen Croydon, and tells of her real-life experiences of dating older, wealthy men.


Rating from 61 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (7)

3 Star: (10)

2 Star: (12)

1 Star: (11)

Total 61 Ratings
6 Reviews
55 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Seekingarrangement.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    cutecollegeDecember 5th, 2017

    Just average

    I joined and got an email later about all the stuff they were adding. I email back with some comments.... maybe they will give me some $$$$. I liked it.
  • Avatar

    jacoborNovember 2nd, 2017

    Below average

    i am man who is looking for reliable woman that will help me
  • Avatar

    Flower123May 17th, 2017

    Avoid

    Ladies definitely stay away from Bao, he doesn't even pay you and he's sexually weird...
  • Avatar

    qwqwMarch 17th, 2017

    Recommended

    why is not leting me do any thing no chat or winkin
  • Avatar

    richard1234March 2nd, 2017

    Above average

    I was dating a lady and fell for her but she told me the site had told her that my profile had " reported" her and deleted her profile. Naturally she was very upset. However I certainly did not " report" her. Does anyone know how I can prove I did not? This is ruining our relationship
  • Avatar

    JimCrandallMay 28th, 2016

    Just average

    I am interested in meeting a lady I can help who is interested in pursuing a relationship on a mutually agreeable level.
  • Avatar

    TotallySecretFebruary 22nd, 2016

    Recommended

    Had one date just recently... It was great.
    He was real generous in every sense and I really fell in love...

    Keep you hands off, girls. You will only fall in love when the condition is: no strings attached.
  • Avatar

    deanloloFebruary 14th, 2016

    Avoid

    Seeking Arrangement is a dangerous site since the user has not way to permanently delete messages, personal information, and the whole account:This sucks! In 10 years, when you will make up a family, these messages can pop up from their database and destroy your life! Be aware of that!! Other sites have more respect for paying users.
  • Avatar

    Janet0000000001July 19th, 2015

    Avoid

    Seeking arrangement is online prostitution site set up to deceive the government as a dating site. Yeap right??? No guy will paid any women that kind of money for a date, however ugly guys that cannot find anyone must paid these online prostitutes to date and **** them. Most guys are looser and have severe mental disorders on this site.
  • Avatar

    afterdarkFebruary 19th, 2015

    Just average

    Signed up for trail membership. Couple of days later my account was deleted
    I couldn't get a reasonable explanation
    Avatar

    InfoStreamGroupApril 7th, 2015

    Recommended

    Replied to afterdark SeekingArrangement.com does not delete any accounts on the site for no reason. There must have been a reason as to why your account was deleted. If you would like the reasoning behind your account being deleted, please contact our support department that can be reached via email at support@seekingarrangement.com
    Avatar

    deanloloFebruary 14th, 2016

    Avoid

    Replied to InfoStreamGroup Why cannot an user permanently delete an account on Seeking Arrangements? Why does Seeking Arrangements never fully delete the user messages? Are you preparing the field for the next AshleyMadison-style leakage?
SeekingArrangement 2.83 61 A review of SeekingArrangement. Seeking Arrangement is a website where financially well-off individuals, mostly men, can meet people of lesser financial means. The site has around 374,000 members, and has membership packages starting at $59.95 per month.