Plenty Of Fish
Free communication
249 Ratings 2.41 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 3 Month $35.40
Very cheap
Popularity 7 million active users
Very popular
Gender make-up More men
(2 to 1)       
Better for women
Rating from 251 customers

5 Star: (41)

4 Star: (34)

3 Star: (32)

2 Star: (28)

1 Star: (114)

Total 251 Ratings
21 Reviews
230 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Pof.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    jack_5148May 26th, 2012

    Useless

    I was a member of pof and the site is crap is just as the same as any other dating site on the planet and is full of scammers and not for getting fake profiles nothing new there. There are scammers on every dating site. The best way to meet is face to face and i have been there and it works. Dating sites are a no go area as i said face to face and you won't go wrong.
  • Avatar

    CjMay 22nd, 2012

    Just average

    Hi im 29 lookin for friends maybe more, I enjoy motorcycles and spendin time with family.
  • Avatar

    RoxyMay 6th, 2012

    Above average

    Hello... hot and 50 looking to meet someone who has similar interterst like hiking or cooking.
    Avatar

    uniquelyspecialJune 23rd, 2012

    Above average

    Replied to Roxy hey there, how is you doing?, am richard...
  • Avatar

    Dee_DeeApril 23rd, 2012

    Above average

    I read some comment here, well im from Indonesia i had POF account last years but i decide to delete when i find someone from POF. He is from US and we talk online for 7 month till finally we met in real. But its very dilemma when me as Asian women put nothing as my profession on profile coz men in dating site thought I am jobless, but when i put my real jobs and prove my jobs some men run away from me..What d hell is that??

    But know POF a lot scammers.. Well be careful. For Guys : be careful coz maybe a lot asian women is jobless and only use u for money n visa n same of them is gold digger and Prost (real i know some ID coz i saw that women in my country as Prost).

    For Women : be careful coz maybe men u date is serial dater which one is NOT only u he date on....

    Thanks for Read
    Peace n Love
  • Avatar

    DougcarlsonApril 17th, 2012

    Useless

    i upgraded now can't send messages not happy with site.
  • Avatar

    Baby1954April 15th, 2012

    Recommended

    im allready a non paying member of plenty of fish how can i log in now i can not find the member lock on screen since you changed everything. My email is seymore_2003@yahoo.com my my screen name is Baby1954 please help.
  • Avatar

    kennyprinceApril 3rd, 2012

    Recommended

    Who here isn't looking for something or someone new?
  • Avatar

    KristinBaumanMarch 14th, 2012

    Recommended

    I have read everything about this website and I think for the first time I have some hope in finding a real person who will see me for who i am. And it seems to provide me with a sense of hope. Thank you.
  • Avatar

    yolanda_4954March 8th, 2012

    Recommended

    I am looking for ladies that is in between 20 and 29 that is what i'm looking for
  • Avatar

    roberto_4946March 6th, 2012

    Above average

    im trying to register and when i sumit my username they say its already in their sistem but its weird cause i tried the most stupid username and even simple letters like chptc and they still wont let me in!! have i been blocked?
Plenty Of Fish 2.41 249 A review of Pof.com. Plenty Of Fish is the largest free online dating service, and is also one of the most popular social communities in the world by number of visitors. Cost : $35.40, Active users: 7.0 million.