close
t Muslima
230 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 427,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 230 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (45)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (28)

Total 230 Ratings
4 Reviews
226 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    bilal_3580March 31st, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi i'm looking for a muslim girl in johannesburg.
  • Avatar

    shivaMarch 30th, 2011

    Below average

    I want good Muslim girl who is religious, honest, sweet, who will take care of me. If interested call me.
  • Avatar

    raheelfarooquiMarch 24th, 2011

    Above average

    Asalamualikum 29 years old, MBA in marketing and supply chain want to marry UK Muslim girl Sunni Urdu speaking. Thanks, Jazakallah.
  • Avatar

    RaheelkhanMarch 16th, 2011

    Recommended

    Salm i am 20 year old Boy. and want a good Girl for Good Friendship, but Muslim...
  • Avatar

    sheikhrazanizamsheikh7@February 23rd, 2011

    Just average

    Assalamvaliakum...I am looking a nice muslim girl as life partner. Anybody want to contact me.
  • Avatar

    mudassarhussainFebruary 18th, 2011

    Just average

    Beautiful girls and beautiful antis just for friendship.
  • Avatar

    Mia_3380February 17th, 2011

    Useless

    Salam, is this not meant to be a review page about the site not self advertising? I understand that people are selling the point home that they are looking for a partner but many are looking for reviews and experience of users on the Muslim sites. It seems people are so self involved that they have forgotten were to put the self advert. I had to peak at some of the other sites reviews to see if it's the people on the muslim section who have totally gone off track on here and it seems to be. A complete turn off ,anyone willing to give feedback and stick to the topic of this site would be nice to read and know what your experience was before I waste money on sites that is not worth being on.

    Kind regards
    Mia
  • Avatar

    faribaFebruary 7th, 2011

    Recommended

    hello i am looking for a good friend. i am 29 years old i am married.
    Avatar

    TARIQAWANMay 25th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to fariba @fariba My dear Fariba if you are married then please pay all of your attention towards your marital life and love your husband and don't waste your time by seeking online boyfriends. Your best boy friend is your husband. Think about it please.
    Avatar

    sameer_3349February 9th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to fariba @f ariba Hey i don't know whether it's true or not if you are serious for friendship, i don't mind, lets see!
    Avatar

    sam_3357February 11th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to sameer_3349 @sameer Hi fariba im sam from iran. Do you want meet me?
    Avatar

    MuhammadRazaFebruary 16th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to sam_3357 @sam i really like this site. and want to marry in canada. Regards, Muhammad Raza. I love Canada.
  • Avatar

    faribaFebruary 7th, 2011

    Recommended

    Hello I am a iranian girl. i am 29 years old and i want to have a good friend for chatting.
    Avatar

    MuhamadYazidApril 8th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to fariba @fariba Asalamualaikum, Fariba! Nice to know you. Interested in making friends from other countries. Hope you will accept me. Salam...
    Avatar

    syedkkhadriApril 5th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to fariba @fariba Hello I am an indian boy. i am 31 years old and i want to have a good friend for chatting.
    Avatar

    FaizelMarch 15th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to fariba @fariba Very user friendly site.
    Avatar

    TouhidulIslamFebruary 23rd, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to fariba @fariba Assalamu a'alikum. I want a good minded girl friend, if i see that she is honest, religious, sweet, friendly and soft then i will marry her. I will give my honesty, love and respect to her. I'm an IT specialist working at an international company. I am 26. If any girl thinks that she needs a good man only, and she need not anything, and she thinks that she can go/live anywhere for her husband and friend, and if she can think that she will manage any bad situation even with me also if needed then talk with me. I have a child whom her mother left, she did not love though i tried to earn her love, she never tried, even she did not love for my child. She had bf before my marriage and again she has took him, so i will love her who will love my child... Please do not cheat with me and my honesty with fake account. Thanks.
    Avatar

    abtanveerFebruary 18th, 2011

    Above average

    Replied to fariba @fariba Want to chat. im also 29 male.
    Avatar

    AmanFebruary 11th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to fariba @fariba hi aman dhaliwal here... looking for same..
  • Avatar

    farhanJanuary 26th, 2011

    Recommended

    Salam! I'm requesting a good loving and kind friend & having good personalities, mutual understanding on me.
Muslima 3.68 230 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 427,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.