close
t Muslima
230 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $39.99
Average
Popularity 427,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 230 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (45)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (28)

Total 230 Ratings
4 Reviews
226 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    khurramshahzadJune 3rd, 2011

    Recommended

    I am looking for an arabic girl . My age is 25 and i am male.I donot know but i like arabian beauty and nature so any sens-ire girl who want to Marry with a Pakistani Boy contact On my Id bfaisal82@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    ZekariaMay 29th, 2011

    Recommended

    First i am very sorry guys, why are you playing the Muslim girls? Muslim girl believe Allah subxaanahu watacaalaa, and they are good muslims. If you want a relationship with them or love them please don't deal like 'sida xun'. Thanks gentlemen! allah ya baarik!
  • Avatar

    KhalidMay 25th, 2011

    Below average

    Salam sisters, I am Saudi 29 age student in MI, never married. I am looking for white Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email. Salam.
  • Avatar

    MuslimBlogMay 25th, 2011

    Just average

    Muslim girls are looking nice compared to others nation girls. By default, Allah has create them well.
  • Avatar

    TARIQAWANMay 25th, 2011

    Below average

    Salaam to all readers. I am Tariq Awan from Pakistan. I am 26 years of age and i have done masters in Social work. I am looking for a mature, true and honest Muslim girl friend from anywhere in the world.
  • Avatar

    shahid_3815May 23rd, 2011

    Below average

    Hi, salaam. My friend shahid want marry with any nature wise nice girl in Kuwait, USA, or UK. My friend age is 22 year height is 5/10 color is fair and he is really very handsome smart beautiful boy if any muslim girl want marry with him so please mail at (shahid.iqbal198@gmail.com) have a good day for every1 thankxx bye.
  • Avatar

    HaiderShahMay 21st, 2011

    Recommended

    Asalamualikum 29 years old, MBA in HR and want to marry UK Muslim girl Sunni Urdu speaking. Thanks, Jazakallah.
  • Avatar

    syedhusnemubarakMay 16th, 2011

    Just average

    Assalam alaikum. I come from Syed family. I am good looking man, financially stable and i have two small children. My wife's health is not good. I search for an Egyptian women for marriage. She should care for me and obviously I care for her. I am clear about all things. I want a women, she should not say lie to me. Allah hafiz.
    Avatar

    ALYENIJune 18th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to syedhusnemubarak @syed husne mubarak Hi Tatiyana (Russia). It's Heïthem from Tunisia. I've written to you four days before and hoped that you will reply. Maybe you didn't receive the message quite properly. I hope you to just send a comment when you read it anyway. I don't oblige you to write to me and I don't ask you why if you didn't, but at least I should just see a sign of life from you. I'm a young, handsome, 31 year-old man. I have a masters degree in managing computerized systems and I'm working in the ministry of high education in Tunisia. I'm also looking for friends from all over the world and also a beautiful tender-hearted wife to marry. Maybe we could be good friends, who knows? haithemalyeni@yahoo.fr
  • Avatar

    nasserelkhatibMay 15th, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi, I am Nasser from Egypt in Middle East. I work as a lawyer there. I am yang man i have also championship of the world in kung fu sport and have nice face. I am looking for nice, romantic girl for marriage. My phone 0020161533829 my email nfawaz95@yahoo.com.
  • Avatar

    FIROZALAMMay 10th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am an Indian boy and want any female friend in Kuwait ..i am open minded free for every thing ...my name is firoz alam. Right now working in Kuwait as a computer operator b.com graduate.. My age 25 yrs.. i want to make friend like you..because i feel alone in this country.. This is my cell no six zero four six seven one two five. And this is my email id ffirozalam786@gmail.com.
Muslima 3.68 230 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 427,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.