close
t Muslima
228 Ratings 3.69 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 433,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 228 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (44)

2 Star: (19)

1 Star: (28)

Total 228 Ratings
4 Reviews
224 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    DrAmjadAliSalotraJuly 8th, 2011

    Recommended

    Asslam-o- Allaikum, I am Homeopathic Doctor, have three children, not understanding with my wife, want a 2nd marriage. Have a good face healthy and loving, true , honest and fair man. My ideal wife is required beautiful, loving honest, true and Islamic mind / if she belong to Minhaj ul Quran so, it's more and too good, thanks, Dr Amjad Pakistan.
  • Avatar

    ZeeshanHaiderJuly 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi Tatiyana! I am male 21 years of age. plz contact me at shani_8765558@yahoo.com. I want to send you my pictures.
  • Avatar

    ZeeshanHaiderJuly 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am male 21, good looking, smart and handsome. I want to get married with any UK girl. I am honest and co-operative boy. Please contact me at shani_8765558@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    alimirJuly 3rd, 2011

    Recommended

    AOA..i am ali pure muslim and my age is 22 my qualification is b.com ..I really want a girl who wants to get married from any foreign country....if any girls or their parents want contact this is my num +923475653081...email ali_u667@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    NAEEMMUHAMMADJune 22nd, 2011

    Recommended

    Salammmmm to all I'm looking for an honest life partner plz contact me only good and honest girls.
    Avatar

    sakiraJuly 28th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to NAEEMMUHAMMAD @NAEEM MUHAMMAD Salaam dr.. you seem to be a honest guy.. i am a muslim as well and i need to speak to you seriously. Mail me plz. Salaam
  • Avatar

    afzalJune 12th, 2011

    Above average

    I am living on the earth lonely. I have lost my parents in my childhood. I want to establish so I need a skill guide. So I want to marry a Austria/uk/usa/Japan girl. I have a few assets that is honesty. Please call me.
  • Avatar

    laila_3878June 10th, 2011

    Recommended

    Thank you for help me to be a member of this Muslim family. Thank you!
  • Avatar

    MohammadJahangirHossainJune 6th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am a Muslim, I would like to a nice Muslim girl for my life partner that who love me. My E-mail jahangir_hossain009@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    khurramshahzadJune 3rd, 2011

    Recommended

    I am looking for an arabic girl . My age is 25 and i am male.I donot know but i like arabian beauty and nature so any sens-ire girl who want to Marry with a Pakistani Boy contact On my Id bfaisal82@yahoo.com
  • Avatar

    ZekariaMay 29th, 2011

    Recommended

    First i am very sorry guys, why are you playing the Muslim girls? Muslim girl believe Allah subxaanahu watacaalaa, and they are good muslims. If you want a relationship with them or love them please don't deal like 'sida xun'. Thanks gentlemen! allah ya baarik!
Muslima 3.69 228 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 433,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.