close
t Muslima
230 Ratings 3.68 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $39.99
Average
Popularity 427,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 230 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (45)

2 Star: (20)

1 Star: (28)

Total 230 Ratings
4 Reviews
226 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    ayesha_4490November 2nd, 2011

    Just average

    Hi, i'm not good at socialising and want to make some friends online to talk.
  • Avatar

    williambainOctober 22nd, 2011

    Above average

    Just testing the water too see if any ladies available in finland.
  • Avatar

    abdulshahidOctober 15th, 2011

    Above average

    Assalam to everyone... I am 21 a muslim man.. I am new to this site. I hope to be friends with a Muslim lady who need to have a beautiful heart to back her beautiful face:) So if we have similarities and like each other maybe we can be more then friends.. To know more about me just ask, i will try my best to answer any questions. To those who have not found their partner don't be sad and don't give up. Keep on praying and Allah will find a nice person and answer your prayers. Peace...
  • Avatar

    maswoodOctober 7th, 2011

    Below average

    This website superb - girls are cute and excellent.
  • Avatar

    omar_4377October 3rd, 2011

    Above average

    es'salamu alaykum...how are u doing ? Hope u are ok ...I am a Muslim from Algeria I am student at the university (studying pharmacy) 21 years old and looking for a British Muslim girl (pious, intelligent and honest)... If any Muslim sister is interested or she knows a sister that she is interested in marrying a Muslim man in my age...please send me a message.
  • Avatar

    MustaqAhmedAugust 24th, 2011

    Just average

    Assalamu alaikum, My name Mustaq ahmed from Bellary, karnataka India, age 29 year working as accountant in a private company with a wheatish colour, i am looking decent gal from Karnataka, one who believes in Allah, if anyone interested plz mail me.
  • Avatar

    anisaAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Asalam alikum, I'm a European girl, but I'm Muslim. Don't know how to make profile in muslima.com, but i would like to meet my future husband inshallah for marriage. For me it is not important nationality, ethos, just to be Muslim with a good heart and nice soul. I will be happy if someone reads this and is interested, contact me.
    Avatar

    Waseem_4138August 10th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to anisa @anisa hey dunno if u in canada but would like to start a frindship with u plz reply and let me know also i could give u my fb name so u can see what i look like thnx salaams.
    Avatar

    hichamAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to anisa @anisa Hello anisa, I'm so happy to know a lot about you , please contact me as soon as possible , i would be happy to talk with you have time, salamo alikem
  • Avatar

    irfanqadirJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am Pakistani age 25, student in IT, never married. I am looking for Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email.
  • Avatar

    abdelwahedjanebiJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am a Muslim, I would like a nice Muslim girl for my life partner who love me.
  • Avatar

    SyedAliRazaJuly 25th, 2011

    Useless

    Salam sisters, I am Pakistani age 21, student in IT, never married. I am looking for white Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email. Salam.
Muslima 3.68 230 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 427,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.