close
t Muslima
228 Ratings 3.69 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 433,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 228 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (44)

2 Star: (19)

1 Star: (28)

Total 228 Ratings
4 Reviews
224 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    abdulshahidOctober 15th, 2011

    Above average

    Assalam to everyone... I am 21 a muslim man.. I am new to this site. I hope to be friends with a Muslim lady who need to have a beautiful heart to back her beautiful face:) So if we have similarities and like each other maybe we can be more then friends.. To know more about me just ask, i will try my best to answer any questions. To those who have not found their partner don't be sad and don't give up. Keep on praying and Allah will find a nice person and answer your prayers. Peace...
  • Avatar

    maswoodOctober 7th, 2011

    Below average

    This website superb - girls are cute and excellent.
  • Avatar

    omar_4377October 3rd, 2011

    Above average

    es'salamu alaykum...how are u doing ? Hope u are ok ...I am a Muslim from Algeria I am student at the university (studying pharmacy) 21 years old and looking for a British Muslim girl (pious, intelligent and honest)... If any Muslim sister is interested or she knows a sister that she is interested in marrying a Muslim man in my age...please send me a message.
  • Avatar

    MustaqAhmedAugust 24th, 2011

    Just average

    Assalamu alaikum, My name Mustaq ahmed from Bellary, karnataka India, age 29 year working as accountant in a private company with a wheatish colour, i am looking decent gal from Karnataka, one who believes in Allah, if anyone interested plz mail me.
  • Avatar

    anisaAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Asalam alikum, I'm a European girl, but I'm Muslim. Don't know how to make profile in muslima.com, but i would like to meet my future husband inshallah for marriage. For me it is not important nationality, ethos, just to be Muslim with a good heart and nice soul. I will be happy if someone reads this and is interested, contact me.
    Avatar

    Waseem_4138August 10th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to anisa @anisa hey dunno if u in canada but would like to start a frindship with u plz reply and let me know also i could give u my fb name so u can see what i look like thnx salaams.
    Avatar

    hichamAugust 1st, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to anisa @anisa Hello anisa, I'm so happy to know a lot about you , please contact me as soon as possible , i would be happy to talk with you have time, salamo alikem
  • Avatar

    irfanqadirJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am Pakistani age 25, student in IT, never married. I am looking for Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email.
  • Avatar

    abdelwahedjanebiJuly 27th, 2011

    Recommended

    I am a Muslim, I would like a nice Muslim girl for my life partner who love me.
  • Avatar

    SyedAliRazaJuly 25th, 2011

    Useless

    Salam sisters, I am Pakistani age 21, student in IT, never married. I am looking for white Muslim women, no children. If you are serious to build a trust family with love and respect please call me or email. Salam.
  • Avatar

    someyaJuly 12th, 2011

    Just average

    Salaam to all Muslim man readers, please be honest with Muslim sister girls, don't play with their mind or heart. Thank you.
    Avatar

    babbiAugust 31st, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to someya @someya Dear Someya, if we take every muslim girl as our sister, then how would we suppose to get married with a muslim girl?
  • Avatar

    DrAmjadAliSalotra_4005July 8th, 2011

    Useless

    AOA, I want marriage with a beatiful girl, thanks. Pakistan
Muslima 3.69 228 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 433,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.