close
t Muslima
228 Ratings 3.69 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 433,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 228 customers

5 Star: (98)

4 Star: (39)

3 Star: (44)

2 Star: (19)

1 Star: (28)

Total 228 Ratings
4 Reviews
224 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Muslima.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    armankhan99May 30th, 2014

    Just average

    can u help me to be member of muslima.com i already make my account but i cant msg any one ...i don't know y
  • Avatar

    rogeMay 5th, 2013

    Recommended

    This site is a very good idea, sometimes is hard just going out and try to find what you are looking for, as we live in multicultural places, but here we can be more specific.
    Avatar

    LaineiMay 15th, 2013

    Above average

    Replied to roge I think it is nice if you are looking for other people that have similar interests as you do, but also I think it can limit it, I mean, I don't really care about what kind of religion my partner is as long as I have my own and it is respected.
  • Avatar

    BashiorFebruary 12th, 2012

    Above average

    hi i am A Muslim guy looking for a honest wife if u r interested please feel free to call. lets c what almighty wants.
  • Avatar

    AlkreilJanuary 3rd, 2012

    Recommended

    Wow Muslims in the entire world are going to inter marriage ... Salam to all my Allah bless us all. From Philippines.
  • Avatar

    SarwarHakimDecember 28th, 2011

    Recommended

    It is a good site for muslim dating and marriages. I am here for marriage and to know and advise muslims.
  • Avatar

    amina_4669December 26th, 2011

    Below average

    Asalamwalaikum I'm 21 yrs old muslim I'm a revert. I'm from zambia I'm looking for a good pious caring honest muslim man who will help me learn more about islam.
  • Avatar

    Khaled_4508November 9th, 2011

    Just average

    Salam Sisters, I am 55 y.o, I live in Leeds, divorced with 2 kids. I am looking for white Muslim woman no kids. I am practicing, serious, honest. If you are interested, email me, I will reply to you. Wa salam.
  • Avatar

    IqbalNovember 9th, 2011

    Recommended

    Looking for honest and sincere people who believe in Allah that He made us to reduce the hardships of needy people...
  • Avatar

    ayesha_4490November 2nd, 2011

    Just average

    Hi, i'm not good at socialising and want to make some friends online to talk.
  • Avatar

    williambainOctober 22nd, 2011

    Above average

    Just testing the water too see if any ladies available in finland.
Muslima 3.69 228 Muslima promotes itself as a matrimonial relationship site for those of the Muslim faith. It has 433,000 active members, 1 month membership costs $34.99.