close
t MillionaireMatch
49 Ratings 3.45 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 45,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 49 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (10)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (6)

Total 49 Ratings
1 Reviews
48 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    IanLangdonSeptember 17th, 2009

    Above average

    It is interesting, how many lonely people there are out there, I found what I thought was love, I lost it, so I just have to keep on trying.......looking for a soul mate, partner, best friend....maybe a partner in crime......somebody fun with no hang ups....somebody who enjoys life.
  • Avatar

    sussansussanJuly 17th, 2009

    Recommended

    I will like to meet my right hand man a real soul mate responsible caring loving trustworthy and romantic.
    Avatar

    oscarJanuary 13th, 2011

    Just average

    Replied to sussansussan @sussan sussan This is actually amazing site ....i hope i can find my long waiting girl, mature or not im so happy to be with her....
  • Avatar

    maryjaneJuly 16th, 2009

    Recommended

    I need somebody who can truly love me, wealth is emptiness if you are not together with the one you love.
  • Avatar

    KelseaRaeJune 20th, 2009

    Recommended

    I'm really excited about creating my profile and getting started! I'll be 21 in 2 months and can't wait to find my ''Fairy Tale''! I'm a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets!
  • Avatar

    KiaminMay 5th, 2009

    Recommended

    I hope I can create a profile here so I can find the right man and my future husband here.....
  • Avatar

    TrizahMay 4th, 2009

    Above average

    Hi, hope to meet you soon and I hope to meet my millionaire.
  • Avatar

    KayethFebruary 2nd, 2009

    Useless

    I'm searching for a guy who will love me.
  • Avatar

    Jane_537January 31st, 2009

    Just average

    I would like to join millionaire.com.

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.45 49 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires, those seeking millionaires, and those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.