close
t MillionaireMatch
49 Ratings 3.45 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 45,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 49 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (10)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (6)

Total 49 Ratings
1 Reviews
48 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    sonaliDecember 14th, 2010

    Above average

    hi, im a srilankan, presently working in oman as a beautician, im 31,slim,tall,good looking, charming girl..im a christian.im searching for a good, kind person who will love me and who will help., so if u r interested kindly mail me. thanks...
    Avatar

    hassan_3913June 18th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to sonali @sonali hi i want to marry a girl like you so could you pls e mail me to hassany@live.com.
  • Avatar

    RomeroCasanovaOctober 28th, 2010

    Recommended

    I am looking for a wealthy woman between the ages of 48-50 for marriage purposes, and to have children. I want to open a gymnasium. I exercise regularly. I have never married. I have no children.

    Estoy buscando una mujer pudiente entre las edades de 48-50 con fines matrimoniales, y tener hijos. Quiero abrir un gymnasio. Hago ejercisios regularmente. Nunca me he casado. No tengo hijos.

  • Avatar

    MTOctober 7th, 2010

    Useless

    This is a strange site. I made there a profile. I have been a moderator in one dating site, so I know how to make a profile. It was 100% ok. I uploaded there also some of my studio photos + normal photo. Next time, when I logged in there was a text:

    Account Suspended. It has been suspended due to possible violations of our Service Agreement or account irregularities. Possible reasons include:
    Creating fake / low quality profile
    Uploading unacceptable content
    Sending spam or other "junk" email to other members
    Suspicious account activity (registration, login, etc...)
    Advertising other websites on our service
    If you believe that you have received this message in error, please contact support@MillionaireMatch.com with a recent photo and a clear copy of your driver's license / passport."


    None of the reasons are true. They wanted me to send them a copy of my passport! I will never do it. There would be my personal number too, very secret information. Are they collecting peopleÃ,´s identify papers? Do they have rights for it? This is so scary that I needed to contact the police. I contacted some newspapers as well. They are not authorities and canÃ,´t ask my passport. I hope that anyone wonÃ,´t be so blue-eyed to send this kind of information.

    I complained, they reactivated my profile and next day I got a message that my profile is low quality with the same text and was again unable to use it. This isnÃ,´t true. I have seen their profiles, where is no text at all or only one sentence. My profile was accepted in other sites. They donÃ,´t reply to me anymore. Very bad customer service, terrible site! I donÃ,´t recommend this to anyone.
    Avatar

    LLDecember 17th, 2010

    Useless

    Replied to MT @MT I agree with MT. If they need one's passport to verify one's profile, do they need one's bank account to verify one's millionaire status too?
    Avatar

    felicity_2767October 11th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to MT I was also a moderator, and i can tell you they are allowed! Just like if some unknown person wants to come into your house you have the right to ask them for identification they have the right to check who you are when you sign up to their site. However they would be bound by data protection laws on how they store and use any of your id documents they check. Something suspicious about your profile must have flagged their fraud team, as they quite rightly want to remove profiles of escorts, hooker and so on.
  • Avatar

    ameerahpaculbaJuly 19th, 2010

    Recommended

    i'm looking for someone to love me and marry me. i'm still single at the age of 37 years old.
  • Avatar

    CuriousGerogeJune 29th, 2010

    Useless

    Millionaires there? Ri-i-i-i-i-i-i-i-ight. Gimme a break! A fool and his money....
  • Avatar

    titi_2253June 18th, 2010

    Below average

    What's love without wealth? im looking for a millionaire. so if u don't have money den don't contact me.
    Avatar

    nirmalaoberFebruary 7th, 2012

    Recommended

    Replied to titi_2253 @titi I had money, once a millionaire. I did not find love with money or later without money. Also no one shows love. Everything is heart and mind. I always feel that i am the richest women.
  • Avatar

    Cody_2161May 28th, 2010

    Above average

    I am 24 and looking for a wealthy woman. I will give her all of me and in return i want her and a few cars.
  • Avatar

    agnesApril 22nd, 2010

    Above average

    I'm in need of a real man with a soft & kind heart. Please help.
    Avatar

    onelovelyJune 4th, 2010

    Just average

    Replied to agnes You can get in touch with me then we pick it from there, i believe i can be your man @agnes.
  • Avatar

    anthonykeithFebruary 28th, 2010

    Above average

    I'm interested in a wealthy woman who is curious about the entertainment industry (movies).
  • Avatar

    PerlaNovember 10th, 2009

    Recommended

    I am a lady in the real meaning, smart, high educated, with style, beautiful, funny...and very naughty- only sometimes -. I am single and i want to meet a man who really knows what honesty, love, respect and honour is in a relationship with a man. I am a real woman and I need near me a real man. Please boys...married...involved...undecided... Stay away. Thank You!
    Avatar

    jemalMarch 10th, 2010

    Above average

    Replied to Perla @Perla hey then why don't you just message me back and we could converse a bit if thats cool.

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.45 49 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires, those seeking millionaires, and those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.