close
t MillionaireMatch
49 Ratings 3.45 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $70.00
Very expensive
Popularity 45,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up Men/women equal
(1 to 1)       
No gender bias
Rating from 49 customers

5 Star: (16)

4 Star: (10)

3 Star: (11)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (6)

Total 49 Ratings
1 Reviews
48 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Millionairematch.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    roselynApril 26th, 2012

    Just average

    I am a decent woman, single, no children, no boyfriend and looking for a lifetime partner...pls e-mail me. Thank you.
  • Avatar

    lovingandelegantMarch 13th, 2012

    Just average

    I am kind of a romantic, and hope that against many odds I will indeed, find a great man to love from this site. I'm 27 and look 22 though, so I'm afraid that I will attract men only interested in the physical. Hope I will get a well rounded person,and hope everyone finds their love ideal... Wish me luck!
  • Avatar

    LekaJanuary 26th, 2012

    Just average

    I am a single mother of 3. My wish is to become a surgeon. I am looking for a benefactor to assist me with my education. I am very hard working. I have been on the same job for 18 years. I am submissive and will do anything I'm told. Please help.
  • Avatar

    steven_4451October 22nd, 2011

    Useless

    I subscribe to this site just to looks for new friends. I like travelling and beautiful landscape.
  • Avatar

    sunnyeSeptember 4th, 2011

    Recommended

    I want a responsible woman, well mannered, that's all for long term relationship.
    Avatar

    norlieOctober 19th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to sunnye @sunny e Hi I'm Norlie I'm a good and honest woman seeking a man so we can be together till the end. I wish i can chat with you. Pls add me.
  • Avatar

    MT_3442March 2nd, 2011

    Below average

    Has MillionaireMatch some limitations? DonÃ,´t be too active! I think that they might have limitations in sending emails. IsnÃ,´t it the same, if a person sends all her/his emails in some days than in 30 days? It is about gold members, so there shouldn't be any limitations in sending mails. I think that they suspend the account, if you behave like a robot and send too many messages fast. Some very social people do this. I am not sure, but this is what I think. I thought before that some people would report of something, but now I think that they really have limitations.
  • Avatar

    MT_3424February 27th, 2011

    Below average

    I earned gold membership and they promised to answer to me in 24 hours, but didnÃ,´t, so still waiting... Why to promise, if they canÃ,´t keep promises? I also complained, but get every time an automatic answer only. Have had several times with this site. If they see some good photo, they think it as a fake, although a person would have uploaded good pics. It is also a possibility to report due of lies, someone just tells a lie and they believe it. Not so nice persons in this site. I mean millionaires, try to avoid profiles, where there isnÃ,´t any photos, they might be rude to you.
  • Avatar

    ebbyJanuary 25th, 2011

    Below average

    I am a sugar mummy looking for a handsome man to give or share with him my love.
    Avatar

    rajchoudharyOctober 10th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to ebby @ebby i want a rich women, no age limit, then i will do all work for this woman.
  • Avatar

    sam_3200January 15th, 2011

    Just average

    hi, I am looking for someone who will give me a lot of love & care and to whom i will give all my love & care.
  • Avatar

    mariloubustosJanuary 14th, 2011

    Recommended

    I'm just looking for a perfect guy or a nice husband.

MillionaireMatch Customer Reviews

Add your review
MillionaireMatch 3.45 49 A review of MillionaireMatch. MillionaireMatch is for millionaires, those seeking millionaires, and those that just prefer a higher quality of potential partner.