close
t Flirt.com
16 Ratings 2.96 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month £27.99
Cheap
Popularity 124,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More men
(5 to 1)       
Better for women

Flirt.com is for adults looking for fun, flirty encounters rather than serious dating. The site is aimed at the younger crowd, though there are older members there and some seeking longer term relationships. It offers free membership for women, while men can join for free but must pay for additional services such as email.

Flirt has been recently revamped and is designed for people looking for casual dating. Most people there are in their twenties and early thirties, though there is no upper age limit. It's owned by the Cupid Dating network and caters mostly to members in the UK, the U.S. and Australia, though membership is open to anyone.



Flirt is "spicier" than your regular dating site - don't expect to find your next significant other there.


Naughty mode

This site is designed to have a light, fun feel to it. It is not intended to be an "adult" site, though there is some mature content. Most adult content can be blocked by switching-off "naughty mode" (the initial setting).

This will hide any images that are explicit. Flirt is a worth a look if you are single and looking to meet new people and have a little fun. Those looking for more serious relationships would probably be better off looking elsewhere.



Features

Flirt.com is feature rich, offering email, message boards, chat rooms, member diaries, videos as well as basic flirts and emails. Flirt has a dedicated mobile site for those wanting access their matches on the go. They also sponsor speed dating and other live events for those who want to meet someone in person.



Membership

Women have access to all features of for free. Men can join for free, but will need a paid membership in order to use some features of the site. Despite being free for women there is still a very high proportion of male users.


By Tara Miller

Rating from 16 customers

5 Star: (6)

4 Star: (2)

3 Star: (2)

2 Star: (1)

1 Star: (4)

Total 16 Ratings
3 Reviews
13 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Flirt.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    topiJuly 11th, 2017

    Useless

    Not worth it. I had no luck on this site after six months.
  • Avatar

    freedFebruary 8th, 2017

    Just average

    how do i join?
  • Avatar

    ChrisOilSeptember 12th, 2016

    Recommended

    Though it's a casual site, I met my love here. So everything's in your hands. Try, you won't lose anything.
  • Avatar

    Paul87July 18th, 2016

    Above average

    Good site for flirting and one night stands! Unfortunately one day this won't be enough for you and flirt cannot offer you something serious.
  • Avatar

    Craig8686904June 21st, 2016

    Recommended

    I'm really glad that a friend of mine gave me the advice to register on Flirt to make my life more spicy. I wasn't really going to have anything more than just a naughty chat but it turned out that there's a nice lady in mt city who's willing to date with me. I'm freaking happy now
  • Avatar

    Chris53June 13th, 2016

    Recommended

    Though it's a casual site, I met my love here. So everything's in your hands. Try, you won't lose anything.
  • Avatar

    RobertGreen84June 8th, 2016

    Above average

    Cute looking site like many others however only here I've had 5 dates within 3 weeks after the start. Also I should note that flirt sometimes really hard to use and it's taking some time to feel yourself comfortable during usage of it and actually it's not because of gliches or something simply the pictures of buttons are obvious so sometimes you can find yourself on the page you haven't wanted to open. However I should admit that in the end it worth all the troubles in the start.
  • Avatar

    JohnMApril 13th, 2013

    Avoid

    This site is bull****, it's a total scam, the profiles of women are not even real they are all fake, when you create a profile and it becomes active they suck you in by sending you lots of messages and winks from so called women which are not even real and don't actually exist and because you can't read the messages as an unpaid member to be able to read the messages you have to subscribe and pay for a membership then once you do that and you respond to the messages you don't get a reply back.

    It's a con, warning to other people out there do not join this site.
  • Avatar

    Michael_4302January 15th, 2012

    Useless

    This site claims that singles are in your area, but in truth that they live elsewhere. I had received a lot of mail from people that the site claimed were in my area, but they actually lived far away. Beware of scammers as well, I have found quite a bit of them on this whose profiles seemed to be processed quickly since their information is available. However, those members who may actually be real usually have the contents of their profile information pending. I've seen a lot of scam activity on this site and very little actual people.
  • Avatar

    markusBiGOctober 10th, 2011

    Recommended

    Hi everyone. I didn't have very high expectations of this sort of thing. However, I have loads of fun talking to people and an amazing amount of interest is being shown in me. Hope things will get even better when I add my photo, hehe :-) you guys better do this too, if you haven't yet ;) 5*
Flirt.com 2.96 16 A review of Flirt.com. Flirt.com is for adults looking for fun, flirty encounters rather than serious dating. The site is aimed at the younger crowd, though there are older members there and some seeking longer term relationships.