close
t FilipinoCupid
41 Ratings 3.44 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $24.98
Cheap
Popularity 151,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 41 customers

5 Star: (19)

4 Star: (4)

3 Star: (5)

2 Star: (4)

1 Star: (7)

Total 41 Ratings
0 Reviews
41 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Filipinocupid.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    RsolanoJanuary 14th, 2014

    Avoid

    Are you kidding me? All these scammers commenting how good FC is...of course it's good for them !! It's their cash cow..ever wonder why all the Internet cafes have lines waiting when they open? Been there ...seen it for myself...thousands of women talking to multiple men getting a few pesos here and there adds up. Everyone makes money, the Dating sites, the Internet cafe owners, and even other scammers and family members teaching younger girls how to scam!!!

    It's a thriving business except for the poor lonely men who loose millions per year ...think the Philippine government wants shut this down? **** no this ill gotten money helps this corrupt economy. Been there seen it .if you want find true filipina wife go through a family friend or church group , go there and take time to meet a real filipina. Online you will be scammed. Read carefully I am not saying all Filipinas are scammers but the majority online are scammers.
  • Avatar

    arnetteJune 10th, 2013

    Recommended

    At first glance, this website looks more like a pro site than a dating site. But after you get used to it and see how easy it is to use, I am sure you will like it too.
  • Avatar

    Keith49June 3rd, 2012

    Useless

    This site is full of lying cheating scammers; every woman I met there lied to me. They are married, using fake names, trying to get money...etc... Make them verify their profile, have a cam you can see on regular basis, and do not send money... Too bad for the honest girls looking for love.
  • Avatar

    JOCELYNSPILIJanuary 20th, 2012

    Just average

    HI...Im JOCELYN,simple, looking for nice friends....
  • Avatar

    Emma_4632December 16th, 2011

    Below average

    I just joined here.....anybody knows how to explain why can't I access to my profile? It says profile suspended whenever I log in... Thanks.
  • Avatar

    marissamanicanNovember 12th, 2011

    Above average

    Hi, this is the first time i registered here, I'm just trying here to find a new friend and nice person, just add me, im waiting, thx. i like here.
  • Avatar

    ShielaAugust 21st, 2011

    Recommended

    Just to meet people..
  • Avatar

    John_4035July 15th, 2011

    Useless

    This Filipina dating website is filled with fake profiles with sexy photos asking for money to help pay for starving families, hospital bills, tuition, rent... and then there are also professional spammers here at the site trying to lure you to porn sites!!... This site is a waste of time and waste of money for sincere people trying to find their soul mates.
    Avatar

    MarkVisserJuly 21st, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to John_4035 @John I totally agree. The women are scammers. They all ask for money for cams and then it won't work cuz they don't have enough RAM and then they have to special order the RAM and then they get sick, yada, yada, yada. It's a total wasted of time and money. Met a girl on there named [name removed] who first used pics of [name removed] and then [name removed]. If the girls look pretty, they are scammers.
    Avatar

    arianneAugust 8th, 2011

    Below average

    Replied to MarkVisser @Mark Visser I disagree about what you said, not all women are scammers. There are women also who are not doing that thing u said about..I am a girl also, there are girls also u can trust too.. Maybe the woman which u met from this site is not a good girl so be wise in searching friends through a site.
    Avatar

    jannaJuly 26th, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to MarkVisser @Mark Visser Definitely, you are right. Although, i would say that it's not just women doing the scam. I was almost victimized by a man who named himself as [name removed]. I was swept away by his charismatic way of professing love and i totally fell in love with him, head over heels... When he started to asked for money i doubted is genuineness and found out that he is just a dream...too soon and too good to be true... I cried and cried, i am also amazed with the intensity of my feelings that he created in me...
  • Avatar

    jen_3764May 11th, 2011

    Recommended

    i love it! love it love it....
  • Avatar

    JOYJanuary 26th, 2011

    Just average

    I am simply looking for the man of my dreams naturally with positive outlook in life.
FilipinoCupid 3.44 41 A review of FilipinoCupid. FilipinoCupid is for people from the Philippines as well as those who wish to meet someone who's from that country. The basic account is free - that lets you create a profile and talk to paying members.