close
t BuzzArab
Free
22 Ratings 2.78 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost Free
Popularity 100,000 active users
Low
Gender make-up More women
(2 to 1)       
Better for men
Rating from 22 customers

5 Star: (7)

4 Star: (5)

3 Star: (0)

2 Star: (0)

1 Star: (7)

Total 22 Ratings
1 Reviews
21 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Buzzarab.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    rehamahmedFebruary 16th, 2012

    Useless

    It is a very low level site with a very bad managment and they never answer emails.
  • Avatar

    hatemsolimanFebruary 15th, 2012

    Useless

    Actually Buzzarab is a sh**ty site with a very bad reputation in Egypt, it contains thousands of guys and a very little amount of girls. I don't recommend.
    Avatar

    daffodilaJune 26th, 2012

    Recommended

    Replied to hatemsoliman haha, probably they close your account because you were not serious member. yes ?
  • Avatar

    noony_noonyOctober 3rd, 2010

    Above average

    I don't know if can trust marriage site on internet but I create account few days ago and we will see...it seems nice site, simple and all man have photos which make you trust it i think. i do not like that there is chat maybe makes people not serious. wi natamana il haz lil gamee3 :)
    Avatar

    AhmedSalamaMay 2nd, 2011

    Recommended

    Replied to noony_noony @noony-noony Buzzarab is for sure the best marriage site in Egypt, but now also they have many people from Morocco and Algeria. I hope soon they have people from US because i want to marry an Egyptian man living in the US. Good luck to everybody looking for love.
  • Avatar

    taimooooorrrrrSeptember 29th, 2010

    Recommended

    buzzarab is very good site finally a respectable where there is decent people and people talk and chat without problems and meeting for relationship and marriage and friends.....thanks to the people who make buzzarab and i hope it stay free forever and not just for short time.
  • Avatar

    RanyaSeptember 29th, 2010

    Useless

    It is a crappy site. We don't need another Arabic dating site. Boring is best how I can describe it with very few members.
  • Avatar

    AhmedSalamaSeptember 15th, 2010

    Recommended

    my best friend tell me about buzzArab and she meet some serious man there, so i try it, first time i try marriage site and i think it is a good idea because now it is very hard to meet serious people and also many people not want to marry the traditional way with family.....thank you for those who make the site and i hope to find my match sooooon !!!! please pray for me.
  • Avatar

    AhmedSalamaSeptember 2nd, 2010

    Above average

    I have been using Arab dating sites for about 6 months and BuzzArab.com is one of the better ones as it is very focussed on those looking for marriage and are serious. I hope that it stays free and it's not only free for a limited time.

BuzzArab Customer Reviews

Add your review
BuzzArab 2.78 22 A review of BuzzArab. BuzzArab is a popular site for Arab and Muslim people seeking marriage. The site has a strict moderation process and only accepts properly completed profiles. Members can communicate with each other through email or virtual flirts.