close
t Ashley Madison
Adult content
128 Ratings 2.77 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 100 Credits - Introductory $49.00
Expensive
Popularity 406,000 active users
Popular
Gender make-up More men
(6 to 1)       
Better for women
Rating from 129 customers

5 Star: (36)

4 Star: (16)

3 Star: (19)

2 Star: (6)

1 Star: (50)

Total 129 Ratings
11 Reviews
118 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Ashleymadison.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    karlmichaelantonSeptember 29th, 2010

    Useless

    The so-called Ashley Madison "agency" is a total rip-off. Most of the women just do not actually exist. Your emails--which you pay for with "credits"--joom off into cyberspace. A total waste of time, and a total scam. These jerks ought to be prosecuted for fraud!
  • Avatar

    david_2611September 11th, 2010

    Recommended

    Going to try it. some friend told me about it. looking for romance and someone to have fun with.
  • Avatar

    david_2611September 11th, 2010

    Recommended

    i like playing tennis and doing sport. im 42 years old 183 high 90 kg medium built married but like to meet someone and have fun. im from north west sydney.
  • Avatar

    MarinaAugust 22nd, 2010

    Recommended

    Ashley Madison worked for me! Of course I think it is easier for us women to get what we want. I am an attractive 46 yr old married housewife who wanted a lover to play with. I joined a few months ago and was overwhelmed by the contacts I received, about 100 a day. Weeding through them was a bit tough, players, single guys, studs offering their services, penis photos, etc. I emailed quite a few and met three men in person. I found exactly what I wanted in a married 53 yr old businessman. He is kind and gentle, intelligent and playful. Both of us were looking for a single long term affair and after a month for me and about 6 months for him, we found what we were looking for on Ashley Madison. Good luck to those who are trying, I know it's hard!
  • Avatar

    TaraJuly 22nd, 2010

    Recommended

    A site about cheaters, I don't know how great it can be. The only way to really know if its legit is to get feedback from real users. In addition to the post above, you'd want to check out AshleyMadisonReviews.
  • Avatar

    LordBillingtonJuly 19th, 2010

    Recommended

    I've experienced wonderful success with this site. Women who know what they want, and know how to get it. Many looking for a sugar daddy or gold digging, but willing to deliver the goods in exchange. Quite exciting, the thrill of a newly introduced lady squeezing you in just the right place within moments of meeting.
  • Avatar

    AliceMalemoKoechJuly 14th, 2010

    Recommended

    Just came across this website and got interested. i would like to become a member.
  • Avatar

    EGatodelFloridaJuly 10th, 2010

    Recommended

    I'm married, over 30 years, great marriage and wife. No children, and my world is just fantastic. I've also been on AM for about two years now and cannot say enough positive things about the site. As long as you truly know yourself, your limits, what you want and need, and how to control your existence, then this is a truly 'classy' and mature site. My big piece of advice to anyone considering this site: don't communicate or meet anyone if they don't come across as mature, emotionally grounded, and sane. If your gut tells you something's wrong, then listen to it. Met a couple of great women, became sexually involved with one--a terrific interracial experience!--and am in heavy flirtation with another great woman. Beats the hell out of following football teams!
    Avatar

    pwalls23February 8th, 2011

    Useless

    Replied to EGatodelFlorida @E Gato del Florida You've got a great marriage, and a great wife and you're cheating on her? What the hell is wrong with this picture?
  • Avatar

    amanda_2340July 8th, 2010

    Above average

    If you can be specific (and realistic) about what you want you will find the site works extremely well. Those self righteous folks whining about the morality of AshleyMadison need to get off their high-horse. Please! Don't judge others when you don't understand their circumstances.
  • Avatar

    jay_2329July 6th, 2010

    Recommended

    Find a right date with a hot girl in my city for a short affair, and more fun with your body.
Ashley Madison 2.77 128 A review of Ashley Madison. Ashley Madison offers a discreet online service for anyone considering dating outside of their existing relationship.