close
t AfroIntroductions
55 Ratings 2.72 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 306,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More men
(2 to 1)       
Better for women
Rating from 55 customers

5 Star: (12)

4 Star: (8)

3 Star: (10)

2 Star: (7)

1 Star: (16)

Total 55 Ratings
8 Reviews
47 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Afrointroductions.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    mahatmaJuly 7th, 2014

    Avoid

    I wish I hard read this review before I signed up. Easily one of the worst sites I have been on. I contacted AfroIntroductions about some billing issues I had, and I never heard back from them. So many members on the site have asked me for money.
  • Avatar

    patrick1234October 19th, 2013

    Useless

    I had found someone on here and went to Nigeria and married and did paperwork to bring her here to the USA. Got approved but she lied to the visa officer and to me and she got denied. So I spend a lot of money on her supported her for 4 yrs and got divorce. I met another woman from Ghana same thing happen to me again. Wasted a lot of money for love so be careful out there. And also lots of fake pics out there too.
  • Avatar

    BreathFebruary 20th, 2012

    Recommended

    I like Afro introductions site, it is so interesting am new to it but I've had different experiences, some good and some bad but all i can ask from you men is be true to yourself and know what you want in so doing God shall bless you.
  • Avatar

    AnnaOctober 27th, 2011

    Useless

    This site is not worth joining.There are just too many scammers on there.
  • Avatar

    TinaottoSeptember 4th, 2011

    Just average

    I am very interested in this page, but I am bit scared about all the comments I have read. Some are so abusive. I do not find it funny.
  • Avatar

    Nicole_3930June 21st, 2011

    Just average

    I'm new on this site and i would like to meet for a new relationship.
  • Avatar

    pauline_3691April 22nd, 2011

    Useless

    I am looking for love not for money not everybody is after money what matters most is love true love.
  • Avatar

    pratteboJanuary 26th, 2011

    Just average

    I'm a man looking a love one from any country. I'm staying in Italy and my love one must be a woman of between 30 and 45 years, black in complexion and above 1'5 meters.
  • Avatar

    eric_3249January 23rd, 2011

    Useless

    That site does not respect it's members. I have been banned from the site without a refund. No reason was given to me, no possibility to fight the ban, they simply took my money and banned me, just like that. Afroinbtroductions.com, i want my money back.
  • Avatar

    MarielaureJanuary 5th, 2011

    Recommended

    The site is very good but the men are confused. They don't really don't know how to choose. Even they met a good woman, 2 day later they met another profile they forget the other one.
AfroIntroductions 2.72 55 A review of AfroIntroductions. AfroIntroductions aims to connect people of African descent with other Africans or others who want to meet them. They have members seeking friendship, foreign marriage or dating.