close
t AfroIntroductions
41 Ratings 2.49 / 5
Cost
Ease Of Use
Effectiveness
Members
Quick Facts
Cost 1 Month $34.99
Average
Popularity 264,000 active users
Average popularity
Gender make-up More men
(2 to 1)       
Better for women
Rating from 41 customers

5 Star: (6)

4 Star: (6)

3 Star: (9)

2 Star: (5)

1 Star: (13)

Total 41 Ratings
6 Reviews
35 Comments
Rss Feeds. Subscribe to comments for this site. [?] Receive updates about Afrointroductions.com directly through your newsreader.
  • Avatar

    BreathFebruary 20th, 2012

    Recommended

    I like Afro introductions site, it is so interesting am new to it but I've had different experiences, some good and some bad but all i can ask from you men is be true to yourself and know what you want in so doing God shall bless you.
  • Avatar

    AnnaOctober 27th, 2011

    Useless

    This site is not worth joining.There are just too many scammers on there.
  • Avatar

    TinaottoSeptember 4th, 2011

    Just average

    I am very interested in this page, but I am bit scared about all the comments I have read. Some are so abusive. I do not find it funny.
  • Avatar

    Nicole_3930June 21st, 2011

    Just average

    I'm new on this site and i would like to meet for a new relationship.
  • Avatar

    pauline_3691April 22nd, 2011

    Useless

    I am looking for love not for money not everybody is after money what matters most is love true love.
  • Avatar

    pratteboJanuary 26th, 2011

    Just average

    I'm a man looking a love one from any country. I'm staying in Italy and my love one must be a woman of between 30 and 45 years, black in complexion and above 1'5 meters.
  • Avatar

    eric_3249January 23rd, 2011

    Useless

    That site does not respect it's members. I have been banned from the site without a refund. No reason was given to me, no possibility to fight the ban, they simply took my money and banned me, just like that. Afroinbtroductions.com, i want my money back.
  • Avatar

    MarielaureJanuary 5th, 2011

    Recommended

    The site is very good but the men are confused. They don't really don't know how to choose. Even they met a good woman, 2 day later they met another profile they forget the other one.
  • Avatar

    Maria_2601September 9th, 2010

    Above average

    I was in afro for 2 months. It was very interactive and soooo much fun. In those two months i met so many lovely people some of whom are my friends to date. I am now married to one of the guys i met for 2 years now. I think its fab. Yes, there are some wierdos, but there's lots of lovely people too. My advice to the ladies...don't mess up people's marriages and don't be slutty..you will attract the wrong people...and to all you lovely guys out there-try not to give money to anyone you haven't met and established a relationship with. Cheers all!
  • Avatar

    kristyJune 6th, 2010

    Useless

    I was indeed grateful to have gotten a man coming down to my country to meet me. i did all it takes to look pretty in the eyes of "my new husband", i told my family about him and we organised for the "groom". i got so disappointed to find he had told several gals about his coming here to this country, he would send similar love messages to each of them and all he wanted was sex and that's it on his arrival here. Please men out there, pick one gal that you love instead of parading gals in hotels to look like they are hungry for sex. Not every man does this weird thing, but I am cautioning men who are thinking of doing it not to attempt it please, it hurts a lot, what if it were your own daughter, how would you feel?? So then our lovely men have some respect for your bodies. The only way to earn respect from others is by respecting yourself first. Thank you!
AfroIntroductions 2.49 41 A review of AfroIntroductions. AfroIntroductions aims to connect people of African descent with other Africans or others who want to meet them. They have members seeking friendship, foreign marriage or dating.